Emirates and Qatar @ EDDL - 031600ZDEC16

Some of you might remember me from last week’s Southwest 737 event in Chicago. As some of you may know (if you follow soccer), FC Barcelona and Real Madrid CF are playing each other this weekend on Saturday. The two biggest teams in the world are sponsored by two different very good airlines; Qatar Airways for Barcelona and Fly Emirates for Real Madrid. So, I decided to create an event with these two airlines.
image

Training Server 1

Amsterdam Region

Dusseldorf (EDDL)

4 PM GMT, 11 AM EST, 9 AM MST, 8 AM PST

NOTAM:

  • Fly in either a Qatar or Emirates plane.
  • Please use suffixes correctly according to your plane. (Example: and a380 would be Emirates XXX Super)
  • Please follow all ATC instruction. (If there happens to be any)
  • Have Fun

Thank you,
Jeffrey1o2

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.