Embraer Event @ KONT - 111250ZJUL16

Embraers vs Boeing 737 Family!
No Escorting.
B737-8-9-7BBJ allowed
And
ERJ170-175-190-195’s only allowed
Starts at 13:50 BST(12:50 GMT) and 6:20 PM IST.
Please come and don’t miss it.
KONT-MMTJ on Free Flight Server.
You have to follow ‘IG-IF AVIATION KALER’ in infinite flight.

And please someone tell me how to make the category,Live ;Events.

3 Likes

I’ll be there!!! Watch out for Joker54

The Embraer family needs to be used more. But I’m guessing it’s lacking modern features in Infinite Flight and many liveries. Still a fantastic aircraft!

1 Like

Sorry the events a change.
B737 family vs ERJ

1 Like

Dude is is advances playground or free flight

OMG THX TO U I HAD SO MUCH FUN WITH U!!! Did u see me? Test flight 22

1 Like

Is this stil goinh on?

What time is it

No problem ,and yes I saw you in the B737 BBJ IF livery 😉

xD
Thx so much!!

Did u see my landing, it was bad and I didn’t use appr

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.