Hi everyone, I’m wondering when I finish my current subscription and only re-subscribe a month later, will my records be lost? Or I just have to log into the same google account that I have currently linked to? Thanks.
Nope all stays the same until you get a subscription again. Your grade may fall though due to time dependent factors but that’s about it
Your account info, replays, etc. should stay, and your grade may change because of time factors. But you’ll be good.
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.