Do our votes change after a feature is added or closed?

Hey Peeps
I’m kinda clueless if I’m being honest. Does anyone know if we vote for a feature that gets added to IF, are our votes automatically removed from that request, or do we need to go manually remove them. And also, if a request that we voted for is closed for some reason, are our votes removed automatically? For example, if IF were to add the ATR series in 20.3, what would happen to the vote I cast for it? Thanks in advance!

Yes, you will receive a vote back

1 Like

Thanks @Anthony_Williams

1 Like

No problem always happy to help