Discussion on infinite flight updates in general

Hi, this is my first time commenting here after a while, i have something to address on the IF updates in general.
The recent E jet and a220 update is part of the reason for me to make this post and this isnt exactly a feedback, this is a discussion of my opinion, i do not have every single information about this whole company and i could have a chance of being wrong, i hope you can accept that.

So, for any of you that has played infinite flight mp before will know that the most common planes people fly are neither the E jets A220 or military jets, yet they still prioritize reworking on those jets, yes, they did have the most votes but why didn’t they prioritize on more commonly used jets, all this time they could have easily reworked the b737 and a320 series, although it didnt have more votes but if they did rework those planes it would make all our flight more enjoyable, remember what happened when they reworked the 777? everyone loved and enjoyed it, we loved it so much we even crashed the server, the 777 was one of the most commonly used plane, and reworking that once a jpeg plane have worked insanely well, nowadays with the a220 and ejets still no where to be seen don’t you think its a bit of a waste of time?
Well of course they probably wont listen to what i say and most likely are annoyed at me for making such rant and calling their hard work a waste of time, i just cant be silent, this simcade is slowly dying and they need to bring mind blowing updates to keep themselves alive, i personally think they should decide what plane to be reworked themselves, not the community, rework common planes! they have left the a380 there for years, literally one of the most anticipated planes to be reworked. i personally hope they would at least consider my idea of priorities, but its up to the team to decide and im here to express my feeling to this sim.