So I read something about this and was wondering if this happened would my stats still save or does it still not save after getting that error for the live server?
After when you were last online your stats will save from that point. You have to be disconnected for some time though before you won’t be able to rejoin the server and your stats won’t add up after.
Oof. That sucks. Thank you.