Disconnected from Session after Pop-Up that says "Account Being Used on Another Device"

Device: iPad 7th Gen
Operating system: iPadOS 17.1

Hey everyone, I accidentally opened ATC on my phone, while I was flying on Expert on my iPad. There was a pop-up that said that I’d been disconnected due to my account being used on another device. I immediately ended the accidental session on my phone. Is there any way to reconnect to the live server? Also, the session on my phone was only open for a few seconds - less then 10. I appreciate any and all help!

If it says “user disconnected”, no.

1 Like

Yes, it does.

Then yeah. It’s over for you. No reconnecting after that

1 Like

Oh, ok. That sucks.

@moderators, this can now be closed. thanks!

OP requested closure