Excuse me, but if I delete and reinstall will I lose my data? Thanks.
No you will not. :)
Thank you :)
Yup, go ahead and delete then install 19.1 from the App Store. Although it’s better to remove the app from Settings -> Storage ;)
Ok thanks :)
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.