CYYZ to CYYZ-Going down under and back

Air Canada going the distance

Air Canada has recently operated a series of long-distance flights carrying medical supplies and other necessities to the far reaches of the world. One of these flights has been from Auckland to Toronto, by starting in my hometown of Toronto I am going replicate that flight!!

Dep: CYYZ- Toronto Pearson International
Route:
ACA

Leg1.YYZ-YVR

Leg2.YVR-SYD

Leg3.SYD-AKL

Leg4.AKL-YYZ

Equipment: 777-300 ER/ 77W

Dep time: 22:30 Zulu time- 17:30 EST

Estimated arrival time: 15:30 Zulu time -10:30 EDT

Track me on live flight, join me on the fly into CYYZ or even better guide me in on ATC after this monster of a flight.

Currently 12 hours to at 9:15 pm Toronto Time

*All these flights are real routes flown by Air Canada during Covid 19

Pictures will be posted soon!!!

Hey there, feel free to create a topic in #live:groupflights within three hours of departure for your flight(s) using the guidelines linked below. Happy flying!