Crashed/Violation?

Ok, so here I am again. When will I learn about expert huh? 😂 I’m landing on approach in f16c, I’m not that good with the f16 so on approach I stalled and crashed a half mile from the runway. So then I look and I’ve gotten a violation for acrobatics near a runway. I crashed!!! I stalled out!!! Is this a glitch or am I getting punished for crashing on expert. I’m not tripping, I just need to understand what the issue with expert is
I was grade 4, now I’m grade 3.im saying that to keep people from thinking I was dumb enough to do a stunt at an airport on expert.

Well, unfortunately, binary coding isn’t able to discern intent.

It can only work with what it has: distance from airfield, trajectory, etc.

You aren’t the first, won’t be the last.

So…nothing to be done about it?
Yeah, I’m done with expert.

Thank you sir…😂

Be best to master aircraft like that on the casual server and solo honestly.

2 Likes

No. But the violation doesn’t count toward your grade after a week. It would have been the same on Training. So I’m not sure how avoiding Expert would help there.

[But, as stated above me, if learning a new plane, always solo or casual]

Yup, but the VA in trying to join requires I be in expert. Lol, I’ll be quitting that one. . OK, it’s all good. You can close this.

Never happened to me in TS. And not the first time I stalled at a runway in the f16 😂

The F16 is not an easy aircraft.
I flew a long time already on Expert, before I flew my first F16. My practice and first 9 crashes, including loops and crazy uncontrolled airobatics were all on Casual.

Don’t take chances with Expert, unless you’re an Expert.

Copy that. Thank you.

Ouch! That’s rough sorry man! Just gotta be more careful when flying, always add power if you need to it doesn’t hurt

1 Like

Lol, oh no, not adding power either. That gets you violated. Binary code doesn’t read intent… No I’m just joking, it’s all good. I’m just staying away from expert til I’m an expert.

1 Like