Confirmation button for deleting replays

Device: iPad 10
Operating system: iOS 17

So I deleted a replay by accident and it didn’t even give me an are you sure button. That’s kinda weird

If you would like to add a Features request for a replay deletion confirmation button, please do so in that category. The Support category is for people with technical issues.

1 Like

This is kinda a technical issue. Is it a glitch or was it removed?

I think they have removed the confirmation button in the new update. Even for me there is no confirmation button.

The confirmation pop-up is indeed missing.
Sorry to hear you accidentally deleted a replay because of this.
Thanks for reporting it though.
I’ll make sure it gets noted.
Hopefully it will be re-added soon. 🤞

2 Likes