Confirm Subscription

I had a question about the one month subscription. When I bought it, it said that the subscription will continue unless cancelled in Settings at least one day before a subscription period ends. I am confused about what this means. Will my account keep getting charged every month until I cancel it or will I just stop getting live?

Basically your subscription will keep on renewing on its own, meaning you keep on paying for the subscription every month. You have to turn it off manually so that it won’t do this.

And I can turn it of manually in settings right?

Yes you can, it’s either Setting or the App Store, but you can turn it off for sure. ;)