[Completed] Midnight Alternate Flight | IFLA | @ ZBHH -030430ZAPR19

Hi all, today on our midnight flight we headed to China, the flight information below:

  • Aircraft and Livery: CRJ-900 / China Express Airlines

  • Route: ZBHH - ZYTL

  • Time of Departure: 0430Z

  • Server: Training Server


  • Additional Information: Join our flight Departing from Hohhot, Inner Mongolia to Dalian, China. The flight is at 0430Z (10:30P.M. UTC-6 / 11:30P.M. UTC-5) with 15 minutes tolerance on the platform. There will be ATC service by IFLA staff on departure and arrival.

Copy the flight plan with one of the IFLA members.

FL330, 350 / M.78
518NM / Flight Time 1h30m

We hope you join and enjoy the flight!
[This flight is powered by IFLA]

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.