[Completed]Midnight Alternate Flight | IFLA | @ UHSS - 070400ZAPR19

Hi all, today on our midnight flight we headed to Yuzhno,Rusia. The flight information below:

  • Aircraft and Livery: A319 / S7

  • Route: UHSS - UHWW

  • Time of Departure: 0400Z

  • Server: Training Server


  • Additional Information: * Join our flight Departing from Vladivostok, Rusia to Yuzhno, Rusia . The flight is at 0400Z (10:00P.M. UTC-6 / 11:00P.M. UTC-5) with 15 minutes tolerance on the platform. There will be ATC service by IFLA staff on departure and arrival.

Copy the flight plan with one of the IFLA members.

FL330, 350 / M.78
512NM / Flight Time 1h15m

We hope you join and enjoy the flight!


[This flight is powered by IFLA]

5 Likes

Hi, please recheck your departure time. 0400Z 06 April has passed already.

It is 0115Z April 7, 2019 right now :)

Very good flights organize this great community, I recommend them! Join the midnight flight! WE WAIT FOR YOU!

IMG-20190406-WA0085

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.