[Completed] Midnight Alternate Flight | IFLA | @ EHAM - 020400ZAPR19

  • Aircraft and Livery: Embraer E-190 / KLM

  • Route: EHAM - LOWG

  • Time of Departure: 0400Z

  • Server: Training Server


  • Additional Information: Join our flight Departing from Amsterdam Schipol to Graz, Austria. The flight is at 0400Z (10:00P.M. UTC-6 / 11:00P.M. UTC-5) with 15 minutes tolerance on the platform. There will be ATC service by IFLA staff on departure and arrival. The flight plan is as followed:

EHAM EDUPO Z738 NAPRO Z739 DEPAD UZ738 MISGO UZ741 GMH UL603 OLETU T702 BADIT DCT LEOBE LOWG

FL 330, 350, 370 / M.80

We hope you join and enjoy the flight!

[This flight is powered by IFLA]

3 Likes

1 Like

Ahhh, I was wondering what those loud jet engines were from in the air, Nice

2 Likes

💙

1 Like

![IMG-20190402-WA0108|830x466](upload://dpJLIbeuMe8J9cKIMG-20190402-WA0108 IMG-20190402-WA0103 PFgoVoGOhRRx.jpeg) IMG-20190402-WA0103

1 Like

3 Likes

So Beauty… Join us all nights 0400Z

1 Like

You need to reupload your 1st image

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.