[Completed] 22JAN22 / 2000Z - The Frankfurt Flyout @ EDDF

22JAN22 2000Z The Frankfurt Flyout @EDDF

Welcome to the Frankfurt Flyout! This is the second IFE flyout created by @Storms and @CaptainAli_YT! In this event, we will be flying out of Frankfurt Airport in Frankfurt, Germany. Pilots will be have to opportunity to fly out to many destinations across the world in North America, South America, Africa, and Asia!

About Frankfurt

Frankfurt Airport serves many destinations in across the world including Los Angeles, Mexico City, Buenos Aires, Sao Paulo, Shanghai, Bangkok, Taipei, Johannesburg and Cape Town! Frankfurt has a flight to many of the countries in the world and features a wide variety of aircraft. Frankfurt is also famous for its widebodies, in Frankfurt, we can see many Boeing 747s, Airbus A380s, Airbus A350s, and Boeing 777s! Lastly, Frankfurt Airport is a huge, as it is the operating base for one of the highest rates airlines: Lufthansa! We are excited to host the event at Frankfurt and hope you fly with us!

EDDF Airport Diagram

Ø Event Information

Date and Time:
Server: Expert Server
January 22, 2022 @ 8PMZ / 2000Z
North America Timings:
Pacific (Los Angeles): JAN 22 @ 12PM
Central (Chicago): JAN 22 @ 2PM
Eastern (Toronto): JAN 22 @ 3PM
Europe:
London: JAN 22 @ 8PM
Frankfurt: JAN 22 @ 9PM
Asia/Oceania:
Jeddah: JAN 22 @ 11PM
Dubai: JAN23 @12AM
India: JAN 23 @1:30AM
Bangkok: JAN 23 @ 3AM
Sydney Time: JAN 23 @ 7AM

Event Rules

-Be aware of your surroundings
-Ensure to properly follow every instruction given by IFATC; if IFATC is not present, responsibly use the Unicom
-Maintain safe separation between aircraft near you
-Choose your gate by responding to this post
-If you would like to depart to a different destination or use a different aircraft, please respond to the post and your destination/aircraft will be added
Lastly, and most importantly, enjoy the Event

ATC

EDDF/FRA - Frankfurt Airport
Ground - @Haribo
Tower - @Maxime_Flying
ATIS -@Haribo
Departure -

Gates

Narrow Body Aircraft - Short / Medium Routes

A40 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Warsaw (EPWA/WAR) -
A38 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Zurich (LSZH/ZRH) - @derniklas
A36 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Copenhagen (EKCH/CPH) -
A34 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Paris (LFPG/CDG) - @Captain_Dattz
A30 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Nice (LFMN/NCE)- @CaptainAli_yt
A28 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Nice (LFMN/NCE)- @LETHAL
A26 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - London (EGLL/LHR) - @Matthew_Loew
A24 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Amsterdam (EHAM/AMS) -
A18 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Manchester (EGCC/MAN) -
A16 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Dublin (EIDW/DUB) -
A14 - Lufthansa - Airbus A320 - Moscow (UUDD/DME) -
A21 - KLM - Boeing 737-800 - Amsterdam (EHAM/AMS) -
A19 - Air France - Airbus A320 - Paris (LFPG/CDG) -
A17 - Tui - Boeing 737-800 - Gran Canarias (GCLP/LPA) -
A15 - TAP - Airbus A320 - Lisbon (LPPT/LIS) -
A13 - Aegean - Airbus A320 - Athens (LGAV/ATH) - @harrytzo
A11 - Turkish - Airbus A321 - Istanbul (LFTM/IST) -
A1 - EgyptAir - Airbus A220 - Cairo (HECA/CAI) -
B10 - Swiss - Airbus A220 - Zurich (LSZH/ZRH) -@mkafula
B20 - Swiss - Airbus A220 - Geneva (LSGG/GVA) - @canton

Intercontinental Lufthansa Departures

A69 - Airbus A350-900 - Toronto (CYYZ/YYZ) - @Connor.CHARLES
A66 - Airbus A330-300 - Washington (KIAD/IAD) -
A62 - Boeing 747-400 - New York (KJFK/JFK) -
A58 - Airbus A380-800 - Los Angeles (KLAX/LAX) - @Jumbo-Jan
A54 - Airbus A380-800 - San Francisco (KSFO/SFO) -
A52 - Airbus A330-300 - Almaty (UAAA/ALA) -
A50 - Boeing 747-400 - Dubai (OMDB/DXB) -
A20 - Airbus A380-800 - Singapore (WSSS/SIN) - @Captain_Nicolas
A22 - Airbus A330-300 - Denver (KDEN/DEN) -
A25 - Boeing 747-8 - Mexico City (MMMX/MEX) - @MainSky
A23 - Boeing 747-8 - Sao Paulo (SBGR/GRU) -
A19 - Boeing 747-8 - Johannesburg (FAOR/JNB) -
A15 - Airbus A330-300 - Cape Town (FACT/CPT) -
B20 - Airbus A330-300 - Bangkok (VTBS/BKK) -
B22 - Airbus A330-300 - Mumbai (VABB/BOM) -
B24 - Boeing 747-400 - Seoul (RKSI/ICN) -
B25 - Airbus A350-900 - Tokyo (RJTT/HND) -

Intercontinental Non-Lufthansa Departures

E9 - Air Canada - B777-300ER - Toronto (CYYZ/YYZ) -
E6 - Delta - A330-900neo - New York (KJFK/JFK) - @Qatari777YT
E2 - American - B777-300ER - Dallas (KDFW/DFW) -
D1 - United - B777-300ER - San Francisco (KSFO/SFO) -
D4 - Emirates - A380-800 - Dubai (OMDB/DXB) -
D5 - Qatar - Airbus A350-900 - Doha (OTHH/DOH) -
D8 - Etihad - Boeing 787-10 - Abu Dhabi (OMAA/AUH) -
C16 - Saudi Arabian - Boeing 777-300ER - Jeddah (OEJN/JED) -
C15 - Ethiopian - Airbus A350-900 - Addis Ababa (HAAB/ADD) - @KSM_King_Storm
C14 - Thai - Airbus A350-900 - Bangkok (VTBS/BKK) -
C13 - Cathay Pacific - Airbus A350-900 - Hong Kong (VHHH/HKG) -
C11 - Singapore Airlines - Boeing 777-300ER - Singapore (WSSS/SIN) - @LordTare
C8 - ANA - Boeing 777-300ER - Tokyo (RJTT/HND) -
C6 - Korean Air - Boeing 777-300ER - Seoul (RKSI/ICN) -
C5 - China Airlines - Airbus A350-900 - Taipei (RCTP/TPE) -
C4 - Air China - Boeing 787-9 - Beijing (ZBAA/PEK) -
B45 - Vietnam Airlines - Airbus A350-900 - Ho Chi Minh City (VVTS/SGN) -
B44 - Asiana Airlines - Airbus A350-900 - Seoul (RKSI/ICN) -

Special Route

B43 - British Airways - Airbus A380-800 - London (EGLL/LHR) -

The rest of the gates and any gates that are not reserved at the time of the event are not reserved and can be freely used! Feel free to spawn in with any aircraft in those gates.

Important!
Respond down below to book a certain gate and aircraft!

3 Likes

Hello, I’d like to take this route please.

1 Like

Hi @CaptainAli_yt !

Can i fly to Singapore, Gate A20 with the A380 ?

Thanks in advance !

1 Like

@LordTare @Captain_Nicolas

You both have been signed up, See you guys at the event!

2 Likes

Thanks a lot !

See you there ! ;)

1 Like

I’ll take this:

Thanks

1 Like

You have been signed up

Hi! Can I do this one please?

2 Likes

Sure! You have been signed up!

Can I please have that flight?

1 Like

Delta - A330-900neo - New York (KJFK/JFK)

may i have this flight

1 Like

Nice event. I would stop by but my device is a potato, also noticed that there is another Frankfurt Flyout in 7 days. What a coincidence. Good luck with your flying everyone!

1 Like

@KSM_King_Storm @Qatari777YT
You both have been signed up!

@nOthing2seehere Thanks!

Hey @CaptainAli_yt ! I can take EDDF Tower for your event :)

1 Like

You have been added, see you at the event!

Bump!

Only 1 ATC slot left

Hey are you and Storms flying together If so can i fly with you but if not let me find a gate real quick.

1 Like

Storms won’t be able to join this event but I will be able to do so.

Oo ok wanna do a flight together then?

1 Like

Im already flying to Nice so Ig I can add you