[Complete] Infinite Flight Livestream #4 Today @3:30PM EST - Frontier in Denver!

Infinite Flight Livestream #3

Hey guys! I recently started streaming again, and I’ve been overwhelmed with the amount of support I’ve received. I’m still shocked that what I do matters to others. I love to stream to fly with others, and this flight will take place on the Casual Server. Feel free to fly with me or just stop in and say hi!

Flightplan - Flight Time = 90 Minutes

PAJN 5822N/13442W BARLO LYNNS CUSHI ASORT 5847N/13727W 6043N/14718W YESKA TED PANC

Infinite Flight & In-Flight Assistant Giveaway

If you weren’t aware, I will be giving away a 1 Month IF Subscription and In-Flight Assistant will be given away for free (Thanks to @epaga) at 1000 Subscribers on YouTube.

During the flight your encouraged to use the Frontier Airlines A320, however any aircraft will do :).

Infinite Aviation

Here’s a little about me & my channel:
I’m an aspiring pilot and aviation is basically my life. I love to play Infinite Flight and other flight simulators. I created my YouTube channel a little over a year ago with no hopes other than to get to 100 Subscribers. Now I’m over 800, meeting amazing people and I’ve discovered that my channel is a part of me. I’m proud to be able to make a person day, or turn a bad day for somebody into a good one. That’s what motivates me to keep creating content and keep streaming. Thank you.

Thursdays Infinite Flight Stream:

Thanks to @Mavic for providing me my thumbnails :)

I’d greatly appreciate it if you could consider checking out my channel! 🙃

7 Likes

I hope to be there 😁

2 Likes

I’ll hopefully see you then 🙃

2 Likes

30 Minutes until showtime!

Everyone is welcome to come fly with us, listen to music, chat or just stop in and say hello! Alaska is a beautiful place, and this flight should have some pretty and scenic views. Come check it out; it means a lot to me!