[Complete] Infinite Flight Livestream #2 - Today @3:30PM EST

Infinite Flight Livestream #2

We are about hit 800 subscribers!
Hey guys! My stream earlier today had a great turnout, so I thought I’d do it again! I haven’t been able to enjoy Infinite Flight very much lately, but I’ve finally got the time. I love to stream to fly with others, and this flight will take place on the Training Server. Feel free to fly with me or just stop in and say hi!

Flightplan - Flight Time = 90 Minutes

WMKK D146D KK743 AVNIR IRMEK PIBOS MATSU TOC GUNBO VKR IKUKO IGARI BITOD BIBAN TOD ANHOA BITIS D215N VVTS

Infinite Flight & In-Flight Assistant Giveaway

If you weren’t aware, I will be giving away a 1 Month IF Subscription and In-Flight Assistant will be given away for free (Thanks to @epaga) at 1000 Subscribers on YouTube.

During the flight your encouraged to use the A330, however any aircraft will do :).

Infinite Aviation

Here’s a little about me & my channel:
I’m an aspiring pilot and aviation is basically my life. I love to play Infinite Flight and other flight simulators. I created my YouTube channel a little over a year ago with no hopes other than to get to 100 Subscribers. Now I’m nearing 800, meeting amazing people and I’ve discovered that my channel is a part of me. I’m proud to be able to make a person day, or turn a bad day for somebody into a good one. That’s what motivates me to keep creating content and keep streaming. Thank you.

Tomorrows Infinite Flight Stream:

Thanks to @Mavic for providing me my thumbnails :)

I’d greatly appreciate it if you could consider checking out my channel! 🙃

8 Likes

I’ll be tuning in!

2 Likes

Sweet! I’ll see you then :)

1 Like

👋👋👋👋👋 I wanna come! (Let’s hope I cab make it from KEWR to CYTZ fast enough

1 Like