[Closed] UN General Assembly JFK Fly In (TS1) @ KLGA - 170000ZSEP17

What is the flight plan?

I might be a little late

Is the event still on?

I cannot make it, as things came up. I’ll post pone it until further notice.

1 Like

Can we just postpone it till Global then??

1 Like

Sooo is this just going to be forgotten?

1 Like

No, it hasn’t!


The event has been re-scheduled to Sunday September 17th @ 00:00Z (September 16th @ 8pm ET / 5pm PT)

Thank you!!! Finally!

I’m going in as the 747

1 Like

What r the gates? Going to be?

I’m at KLGA Gate 1 making the FPL

KLGPA gate 2! For me!

Keep in mind I won’t be on IFC for the entire flight

1 Like

The event is going to start in 22 minutes!

Yes it is, if winds change then fellow the traffic on unicom to determine which runway to land at in JFK

1 Like

Alrighty I’ll pushback at 5:00 on the dot

1 Like

Changing to gate 4 for space

1 Like

What’s the altitude?

No, if you’re representing US you can use AF1. I’m just doing it cause theres no Canadain Air Force Airbus in the fleet

1 Like

Cruise altitude 36,000 ft
Cruise = Mach 0.85

Climb @ 3200ft/min at 230knots until 10,000ft and 320knots above 10,000ft