[CLOSED] SunJet Airlines global kickoff @ KDSM - 212400ZOCT17

Server: Training

Airport: KDSM

Time: 2400Z (5PM PDT, 8PM EDT, 7PM CDT) October 21st, 2017

NOTAMS: If you want, come in any aircraft, any gate (thats open), and have a blast taking off and landing! For this event, we will not have certain gates, just choose the gate you like the best, and tell us! If there is ATC, it’s their call wether pattern work is allowed. If there isn’t, pattern work is okay! Take some nice screenshots, as we always love to see them, speaking of that, see you guys there!

ATC:

DSM TWR:
DSM GND:
DSM APP:

Gates:

Visit our website here:

If you want to apply, visit here:

If you apply, then we will post on our slack page if you’ve made it. One of our staff will PM you about the news and invite you to a training. We also want to invite you to our official thread here


Life is a journey, travel it well -
Boeing747-8
image

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.