[CLOSED] Qantas Virtual Group presents 'Take Me Home' @ YSSY - 241900ZDEC16

image

presents Take Me Home…

Christmas time is family time, join in Qantas Virtual’s synchronised event. All pilots are encouraged to fly from any chosen airport to Sydney (YSSY) and spent Christmas time there.


Server - Expert Sever

Region - Sydney, Australia

Departure Airport - Any airport (excluding Sydney Airport YSSY)

Arrival Airport - Sydney Airport (YSSY)

Time -
Sydney Sunday, 25 December 2016, 06:00 AEDT (UTC +11)
Perth Sunday 25 December 2016, 03:00 AEDT (UTC +8)
London Saturday, 24 December 2016, 19:00 GMT (UTC +0)
Los Angeles Saturday, 24 December 2016, 11:00 PST (UTC -8)
New York Saturday, 24 December 2016, 14:00 EST (UTC -5)
Dubai Saturday, 24th December 2016, 23:00 GST (UTC +4)

Aircraft - Any Qantas Virtual Group aircraft (Qantas, QantasLink, Jetstar)


We welcome valued customers to use their Pilot Identification codes and guests to join in on our event. Be sure to tag us in any photos you take, we may repost it on our social media accounts.

http://ifqantasvirtual.tk

image

6 Likes

Your times don’t make sense

If it is in 30 mins from your post then it would be

241900ZDEC16

Also london is zulu time ( at this time of the year)

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.