[CLOSED] Midnight 9/11 Tribute @ KJFK - 110400ZSEP16

Server: Expert

Region: New York

Airport: KJFK

Time: 0500Z 11:00PM CT 12:00AM ET

**NOTAM: This event is being held for the Fallen Heroes and innocent people of the terrible attack on the United States of America. Flight plan is down below. Please only use American livery’s. ex: AA, US Airways, JetBlue Alaskan,etc. Please spawn at Terminal 1: Gates 1-10 Hope to see you all there.
550kts below FL400 **

Terminal 1
Gate Assignments:

Gate 1: @anon93676386

Gate 2: @Carson

Gate 3: @Drew_Green

Gate 4: @Eric_Jordy

Gate 5: @CptNathanHope

Gate 6: Available

Gate 7: @Canada_Colombia

Gate 8: @PlanesForLife

Gate 9: @Kyle.Plane

Gate 10: @Mobin_A

7 Likes

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

2 Likes

I kind of like the midnight idea.

5 Likes

I’d come but it’s a bit late for me.

1 Like

You shouldn’t be busy. Although you would have to take a few minutes off the forum.

4 Likes

Yeah thought midnight would be the right setting. Come on guys drink some coffee get that second wind going lol

3 Likes

Wait how did he make it into an Event? He’s still a basic user wot

1 Like

I didnt???

1 Like

That why I put it in live

1 Like

Oh Carson did it I guess you can do that lol

1 Like

8:00am may be better. Its close the actual time and more humane lol

1 Like

Real pilots fly 24/7 when it’s go time, it’s go time.

2 Likes

Carson said “under unique circum stances” it could stay. I think that means he liked the idea. ;)

3 Likes

I think it would be better if 12:00 EST because yknow, New York.

2 Likes

You can check the edit history by clicking the orange pencil:)

2 Likes

That’s true hey Carson set the time back one hour please @Carson

2 Likes

You can edit your own posts, right?

1 Like

Can I still do it since Carson put it in the even section I’m only a basic user

1 Like

Well if there is a pencil at the bottom of the post bit, then yes you can.

2 Likes

Got it thanks

2 Likes