[CLOSED] Memphis, FedEx's city @ KMEM 130200ZJAN18


Server: Expert

Region: USA

Airport: KMEM

Time: 0200Z (6pm LA, 8pm Chicago, 9pm NY, 2am London, 3am Paris, 5am Moscow, 7:30am Mumbai, 9am Bangkok, 10am Hong Kong, 11am Tokyo, 1pm Sydney)

What to do:

  1. Choose a route below that you wish to fly out of Memphis.
  2. Choose a aircraft and airline listed with your route
  3. Reply to this thread with your route, aircraft and airline
  4. Share this
  5. When it’s Saturday the 13th of January, check with gate you are at and spawn at 0145Z
Short haul (<2hours)

KMEM - KMCI
1h 10min
FedEx DC-10


KMEM - KORD / KMDW
1h 15min
Southwest B737-700 (KMDW)
FedEx MD-11


KMEM - KIAH / KHOU
1h 20min
FedEx DC-10 (KIAH)
Southwest B737-700 (KHOU)


KMEM - KDFW / KDAL
1h 25min
Southwest B737-700 (KDAL)
FedEx DC-10 (KDFW)
American Airlines B737-800 (KDFW)


KMEM - CYYZ
1h 30min
FedEx MD-11
FedEx DC-10


KMEM - KEWR / KJFK
1h 45min
FedEx MD-11


KMEM - KMCO
1h 45min
Southwest B737-700
Frontier A320
FedEx MD-11


Medium Haul (2 - 7 hours

KMEM - KLAX / KSAN
3h 45min
FedEx DC-10 (KSAN)
FedEx MD-11 (KLAX)
Delta B737-800


KMEM - KOAK
4 hours
FedEx MD-11


KMEM - KSEA / KPDX
4h 20min
FedEx MD-11 (Both airports)
FedEx DC-10 (Both airports)


KMEM - PANC
6h 30min
FedEx 777-200F


Long haul (7+ hours)

KMEM - EGSS
7h 5min
FedEx B777-200F


KMEM - LFPG
7h 20min
FedEx 777-200F
FedEx MD-11


KMEM - EDDK
7h 50min
FedEx 777-200F


KMEM - PHNL
8h 15min
FedEx MD-11


KMEM - OMDB
13 hours
FedEx 777-200F


KMEM - RJTT
13h 25min
FedEx 777-200F


KMEM - RKSI
13h 45min
FedEx 777-200F
American Airlines B789


Gates:
Main FedEx Apron 817: @Kyle.Plane (MD11 - EGSS)
Main FedEx Apron 805: @Panther (MD11 - KMCO)
Main FedEx Apron 816: @AllegiantAir (DC-10 - KMCI)
Main FedEx Apron 804: @Jacob_Sim (MD-11 - KEWR)
Main FedEx Apron 815: @Lucas_Piedra (77L - RKSI)
Main FedEx Apron 803: @Alex_McLean (MD11 - KEWR)
Main FedEx Apron 814: @MQthederp (MD11 - KLAX)
Main FedEx Apron 802:

Gate A33: @TheDeltaFlyerr (B737-700 - KHOU)
Gate A29:
Gate A27:
Gate A25:
Gate A23:
Gate A21:

Many more gate can be added

If there are any real world flight not mentioned here and you wish to fly, please don’t hesitate to ask me to add it to the list.
Thanks to @Kyle.Plane for his tips for a successful event

2 Likes

I’ll join! KMEM-EGSS in the FedEx MD11.

1 Like

Awesome! Will add you to a gate first thing in the morning.

1 Like

I’ll do KMEM-KMCO in Fedex MD11.

1 Like

I will do KMEM-KMCI in a Fedex DC-10

1 Like

You’re at FedEx’s main apron 817. this is north of RWY 09/27. MD-11 flying to London Stansted.

1 Like

You’re at Apron 805. This is located north of Runway 09/27. MD-11 flying to Orlando

You’re at Apron 816, again, located north of rwy 09/27. DC-10 to Kansas City

I will do KMEM-KJAX in the DC-10 please.

I will do KMEM - KEWR in the MD-11 please.

1 Like

KJAX isn’t listed above. Are you referring to KLAX or do you want KJAX to be added?

FedEx apron 804 is yours. MD-11 to Newark Liberty

1 Like

In that case can I do KMEM-KHOU in the SWA 737-700?

1 Like

I can add you for KJAX, or do you want to do the SWA flight?

It is ok, I am fine with the Southwest flight.

1 Like

You are at Gate A33. Take note that this is south of Runway 09/27 (A little distance from others) Not to worry, when other people choose a flight that isn’t FedEx, they’ll be near you.

B737 to Houston.

1 Like

Thank you! 20 characters

1 Like

Sign me up! I’ll take KMEM-RKSI with, of course, the 777F

1 Like

You place is at Main FedEx Apron 815. 77L to Incheon SK. see you there

1 Like

When is it again???