[CLOSED] MD11/DC10 landing Competition Hosted by Tailwinds! @ KLAX - 160000ZDEC17

Ad me a gate @Daniel14, I’ll be ready 😎

I got you a gate! I also added more gates!

2 Likes

I’ll take a spot please. Thanks for coordinating the event.

Sign me out. I’m sleeping that time

1 Like

Totally fine! I understand

1 Like

If you all want you can stick around and join for this flight!

1 Like

I’ll give it a whirl for fun

1 Like

Ill take the last gate!

Any gates still open, if so, I’ll take it.

No gates are left sorry for the inconvenience

1 Like

@Aviator_Airbus I will be adding more gates later today so check back later

1 Like

Daniel, seems like you got a good event going! Have an awesome landing competition!

Thank you so much! Another one will be very soon!

Im exited its in 3 hours!

1 Like

IT isn’t actually for four

I don’t think I can make the competition… I probably have somewhere to be at 0000Z

1 Like

Ok totally fine I will keep you just Incase

1 Like

I’m sure I can make the fly wherever event though

1 Like

its not? what time is it then

6pm Central, 7pm Eastern, 4pm Pacific.