[CLOSED] Konvoj Event @ EDDL - 091200ZJUL16

Server: Advanced

Region: Amsterdam

Airport: EDDL

Aircraft: A320 Family vs B737 Family

Time: 2 pm CEST10pm AEST5:30pm IST8 pm SGT
7 pm WIB12 pm night NZST8 am EDT
7 am CDT6 am MDT3 pm EEST

NOTAM: Time Converter for any Location website
Official is the Event on 9th JUL. We meet 10min earlier @EDDL Gate A+B After than pls copy my Flight plan. We will planing @11:53Z taxi to Runway 23L, by hold short Runway23L would be nice wait everybody to finished with taxi.
ATC as desired D

Our Flight plan 👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼


GATEA+B:
A1 - @ Aviation
A2 - @ turkish534
A3 - @Lin_Yifan
A4 - @Vardaan_Mathur
A7 - @The_Greatest_Basket
A10 - @mkafula
A12 - @Rexton
A13 - @ DublinSpotter
A14 - @Flying_Luc
A15 - @Ilyas

B1 - @eliusia (Boeing)
B2 - @ Free
B3 - @ Abdulrhman990
B4 - @ Harrison_Allen
B5 -free
B6 -free
B8 -free

7 Likes

Count me in (A3)

2 Likes

already confirmed thx @Lin_Yifan

2 Likes

Please stop birthday events. They are spam.

1 Like

there not if someone wants to do a birthday flight leave them be ignore the post

4 Likes

Have changed the title.

1 Like

I’ll come in Jet airways 737

2 Likes

thx Vardaan hve already Gate A4 confirmed.

1 Like

Can you pls tell me the time according to GMT

2 Likes

Which Location are u?🙂

1 Like

I have send a Converter times of website. Simply can convert your location.👍🏼

1 Like

My location is India (IST) so it’s convenient for me to covert from gmt

2 Likes

for India will be @5:30IST

1 Like

count me in for the any available gate

2 Likes

So 9th July 5:30 pm for me great I’ll be there

2 Likes

5:30pm @Vardaan_Mathur

1 Like

Thx, your Gate A10

1 Like

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

3 Likes

A14 please. I will be representing air New Zealand VA in the NZ a320

3 Likes

thx @Rexton @Flying_Luc, already confirmed.

3 Likes