[Closed] KAUS-KHOU - Low visibility! (0.40 KM!) (SW 737) (TS1)

Hey guys!
Who wants to do a challenge with me starting in 10 minutes? We will fly down to KHOU from KAUS in a Southwest 737-700. I will be in my SW Virtual callsign but your callsign is up to you! I will be in TS1. Flight plan and all info is all set, so don’t worry! I am at gate 09.

Come fly with me! :)

4 Likes

If you would like to attend, please say so below so I know. We will depart at 8:45 PM CT which is:

6:45 PM PT
9:45 PM ET

1 Like

I am now pushing back! Don’t miss out!

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.