[ Closed ] Hawaiian Hop @ PHNL - 282000ZJAN18

Hawaiian Hop

Hawaiian Virtual Airlines has Revamped!
With the revamp we now have a new thread, crew center, website, Flight Booking, HVA Rewards and so many other crazy features!

Come check us out!


✿ Flight Details:

Server: Casual Server

Aircraft: Island Air - Dash-8 Q400

Departure: Daniel K. Inouye International Airport (PHNL)

Arrival: Kahului Airport (PHOG)

Date: Sunday, January 28th, 2018

Departure Time: 20:00 Zulu [2000Z]

Conversions

7 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (Day Next)
10 AM Hawaiian Standard Time
12 PM Pacific Standard Time
3 PM Eastern Standard Time
8 PM Greenwich Mean Time

Projected Flight Time: 30 Minutes

NOTAM:

  • Please Spawn in roughly 5 minutes before our scheduled departure time
  • Runway for departure out of HNL is expected to be 08L and the runway for arrival into OGG is expected to be 02. (May change due to weather conditions at time of event.)
  • Hawaiian Virtual Pilots who participate in this event will receive twice (2x) the hours flown.

✿ FlightPlan:

PHNL CMH VOR PALAY SUCTO GICEK FAVLU CAMPS RITTI OGG14 PHOG


✿ Gate Assignments:

Hawaiian Virtual Pilots

Gate 26: @Balloonchaser [HVA231] - Leader
Gate 27: @Ryan_Vidad [HVA10]
Gate 28: @AIDAN101 [HVA101]

Guests

Gate 30: @Fly207
Gate 31: @HGAD
Gate 32: @Lorenzo_Brosan
Gate 33: @GaplessHiding
Gate 34: @SouthernDude

If you’d like a gate, please reply below in the comments. Ill get you a gate as soon as I possibly can.


✿ If You Are:

In Hawaiian Virtual Airlines - Use your HVA Callsign
If you are coming from IFC - Use a Hawaiian Callsign

Don’t Use a HVA Callsign if you are not in HVA


✿ Come Join Hawaiian Virtual on a Journey! ✿


On a scale from 1-5 (5 being the best event you have ever heard of), How excited are you for this event?

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

0 voters

[If you voted, you may receive a PM on what we can improve on]

7 Likes

@Chief305 - Do I even want to know why you “voted” 1?!? :|

1 Like

What time is this cst.

1 Like

I believe its 2 PM…

1 Like

Nice detailed event! Love the formatting (wish all events were like this).

4 Likes

Thanks for that comment! It would be nice to see a new automatic event format like this coming to IFC soon :P

1 Like

This Event is 24 Hours Away!

Sign Up Now as Our Events Have Been a Hit!

2 Likes

I’ll take a gate… Sounds fun

1 Like

Roger! Gate 27 is yours!

Could I get a gate for this event?

1 Like

Roger! Gate 28 is yours!

Your events are awesome! Can I get a gate?

1 Like

Okie Dokie! Gate 30 Is Yours!

We are just a few hours away from A Hawaiian Takeoff!

Sign Up Now!

May I have a gate
Thanks

1 Like

Roger! Gate 31 is yours!

1 Like

We are 3 Hours Away from Takeoff!

Hello I may be a little late but could i get a gate if there is still one available? Thank you!

1 Like

Would you still like a gate?

Roger! Gate 32 is yours!