[Closed] FVA Takes a Caribbean Cruise @ KMCO - 102200ZDEC17

image


FVA Takes a Caribbean Cruise!

Time to go cruise down to the Caribbean with Frontier Virtual! The weather is nice and the water is warm!! You have to come join us! :D


Server: Expert Server

Route: KMCO - TJSJ

Expected Flight Time: 2 Hours & 15 Minutes

Fuel: 4 Hours of Fuel (Make Sure)

Aircraft: Airbus A320 (Any F9 Livery)

Event Date: Sunday, December 10th, 2017

Pushback Time: 2157Z

Scheduled Departure Time: 2200Z
2:00 PM Pacific Time
3:00 PM Mountain Time
4:00 PM Central Time
5:00 PM Eastern Time


Inflight Information:

  • Cruising Altitude of 29,000 ft MSL (Subject to change mid-flight due to wind or some scenery)

  • No faster than Mach 0.78 during the flight (598 MPH)

  • Maintain a minimum separation of 4nm from the aircraft in front of you.

Requirements:

  • MUST be a Grade 3 pilot (Expert Server)

Sign Up For The Event:


If you joined us last event, you’ll know that this is our way of keeping gate assignments organized and less chaotic and work for us.

EVENT GATE ASSIGNMENTS IN THE LINK BELOW!!
https://sites.google.com/view/fva-eventsmanager/home


Frontier Virtual Airline’s Main Thread (Come Check Us Out)


Hope that you can join us!

82A71491-0274-45FE-9E23-232C09B9CCE5


8 Likes

Wow this looks really nice! I’m glad to be a part of this Great Virtual Airline, Im signing up!

7 Likes

We’d love to have you if you’re still interested ;)

4 Likes

Heck yes im interested! Cant wait!

3 Likes

Glad that you are interested! Cant wait to have you fly with us! :)

Event is tomorrow! Sign Up Now! :)

I signed up for this event so expect me to be there!

2 Likes

Glad to have you on board!

1 Like

Event pushback I believe in 30 minutes. If you haven’t signed up yet…DO SO NOW!! ;P

1 Like

The event starts in an hour and 30 minutes

1 Like

I’m sorry for the late sign up, I will be attending this event.

1 Like

Roger! Welcome Aboard!

1 Like

Less Than An Hour Away!

Sign Up Now!

Event is in 15 Minutes!!

**Please spawn in 5 minutes prior to prepare for an ontime departure to TJSJ!

2 Likes

How do I know which gate I am in?

1 Like

Everyone who signed up for the event:

GATES: 12-19
AIRCRAFT: 320
FUEL: 18676 LBS
FLP: KMCO PBI 2637N/7958W MRLIN PREDA ISAAC CAREY MAJUR ZQA BOSAR DONEZ GEROT EVETS DUKKY BTLER MICAS EGANN RATTL MAYAG GTK COCBU SEBUG KARRN GRADI HARDE 2000N/6849W IDAHO 1911N/6728W ROBLL CORAF SJU TJSJ
ALT: FL350
SPD: .77

2 Likes

@AllegiantAir - Gate 14
@Lucas_Piedra - Gate 15
@Mix56awesome - Gate 16

2 Likes

Lets roll!!! :)

1 Like

@Rowdy_Kepler
@AllegiantAir
@Ryan_Vidad

1 Like

Yes you can! Spawn close to 36R