[Closed] Frontier Virtual Airline's Winter Escape @ KISP - 192100ZNOV17


Server: Expert

Route: KISP - KPBI

Expected Flight Time: 2-3 hours

Fuel: 4 Hours of Fuel (Make Sure)

Aircraft: Airbus A320 (Any F9 Livery)

Event Date: Sunday, November 19th, 2017

Pushback Time: 2055Z

Scheduled Departure Time: 2100Z
1 PM Pacific Time
2 PM Mountain Time
3 PM Central Time
4 PM Eastern Time


Inflight Information:

  • Cruising Altitude of 32,000 ft MSL

  • No faster than Mach 0.78 during the flight (598 MPH)

  • Maintain a minimum separation of 2nm from the aircraft in front of you.


Sign Up For The Event:


You can sign up by clicking on the link below. If you joined us last event, you’ll know that this is our way of keeping gate assignments organized and less chaotic and work for us.
So just click below and sign up for this event. You can find your assigned gate no sooner than 2 days before event begins. :)

EVENT GATE ASSIGNMENTS IN THE LINK BELOW!!
https://sites.google.com/view/fva-eventsmanager/home


Frontier Virtual Airline’s Main Thread (Come Check Us Out)


Hope that you can join us!


3 Likes

That is a real route! Hmmmm I will definitely come

But to be honest, it technically isn’t winter yet unless you mean escape before winter ;)

3 Likes

Glad to see you attending!


It may not be winter… But it sure does feel like it! Thats why im taking a long Virtual Vacation to West Palm Beach! :)

3 Likes

Jackbot, dont go to West Palm Beach, Miami is much much better, better girls, better food, better cuban coffee, and better everything.
Also, sign me up sir, would love to attend an F9 Event :).
Warm regards, 305…

5 Likes

That is a real F9 route too (ISP-MIA), maybe sometime in the future…

3 Likes

Please fill out the form linked above to join. We’re thrilled to have your interest!

3 Likes

What is the day that the event will take place again?

4 Likes

Sunday, November 19th, 2017. At 2100Z. (May be Monday or Saturday Night for you)

1 Like

When I put you in charge of events I never expected this level of amazing! Well done Jack and you can consider me…onboard ;)

6 Likes

Welcome on board and thanks for the nice comments! :)

1 Like

My pleasure my friend my pleasure. Now let’s get to flying some amazing F9 airports ;)

1 Like

We have 6 more gates left at KISP for the event!


At this time, we are not considering adding more gates! (If we do it would be led from another airport (KTTN) and you will be lead into the group.

Sign up now with the top link provided in the thread! :)

3 Likes

Don’t forget to sign up. Gates are going fast!

2 Likes

Weekend Approaching = Event Approaching!

Get your gate now using the link.

2 Likes

So excited for this :)

1 Like

Glad that you are excited!

This should be a fun event and I am glad that you are joining us!

Event is at 4:00 or 5:00? (pm)

4:00 PM EST.(7:00 is 2400Z)

1 Like

Event is less than 4 Hours Away!

Sign up now!! Gates are almost filled


Looking forward to see you all there! Here are the gate assignments so far:
A01: @Balloonchaser
A02: @RTG113
A03: @Chief305
A04: @TwinsRock88
A05: @SkyHighGuys
A06: @Mike
A07: FVA - PilotMoi
A08: @ssphil
A09: Open
A10: Open
A11: Open
A12: Open
A13: Open

Dont Believe Me?? Check Here! :P
https://sites.google.com/view/fva-eventsmanager/home

2 Likes

I’m really pumped for this event! Plus it has been a while since I had a proper event logged away. Thanks again for all of your hard work my friend! It never goes unnoticed

1 Like