(Closed!) Frontier VA Inaugural PWM Flight @ KPWM - 212000ZAPR18

Server: Expert Server

Departure Airport: Portland International JetPorte Maine Airport

Arrival Airport: Raleigh/Durham International Airport

Route: KPWM - R2365 - BEYDA - JUGPI - WIPER - LOWEN - R0919 - KRDU

Departure Time in Zulu: 2000Z

Departure Time in Zones:
1 PM PDT
2 PM MDT
3 PM CDT
4 PM EDT

Departure Date: April 21st, 2018

Aircraft: Airbus A318, Airbus A319, Airbus A320, and Airbus A321


Crucial Inflight Information:
Cruising Altitude: FL380
Cruising Speed: 290 Knots or Mach 0.80 (regardless of aircraft)
Minimal Spacing: PLEASE ADHERE to 2 NM gap between aircraft.
Length of Event: 612nm distance
Expected Time Enroute: 1 Hour and 30 Minutes Flight Time
Taxi Instructions: Upon pushback Taxi Charlie to Runway 18


Reason for Event:

Recently, Frontier Airlines (real world airline) announced 3 new routes from KPWM. We are going to do one of those three inaugural flights. The other two destinations from KPWM are KDEN and KMCO, both of which would take a long time to do. So please sit back, relax, and enjoy your 1 hour and 30 minute scheduled flight to Raleigh/Durham, North Carolina!


Gates:
Gate 1C: @AllegiantAir
Gate 1A: @charles_walker
Gate 2: @Dillion_Talks
Gate3: @Lorenz1
Gate 4: @Tecnam2TA
Gate 5: @Infinite.flight
Gate 6: @Mell_Ijzerman
Gate 7: @Yasu
Gate 8: @GolferRyan
Gate 9: @CapriciousWisewater
Gate 10: @hi15td

Manchester Airport (KMHT):
Gate 01: @JeromeJ
Gate 02:


You are not required to be an FVA pilot to join this event. All you need is a Grade 3 access to the Expert Server.

Be sure to check out our main forum thread for updates on news and more route growth :)

Frontier Virtual Airlines Thread Link

Frontier Virtual Airlines I Extending Our Wings

8 Likes

What’s the date for the event?

As it says in the title, the date is April 21st at 2000Z :)

1 Like

Thank you for the response

My pleasure. I also added in the date in the main event to make it easier for everyone else.

1 Like

Alright bud, hit me up with a gate! Doesn’t matter which one lol. Can’t wait to get PWM officially into the Frontier VA Family

2 Likes

Can I get a gate please?

1 Like

Could a gate as well possibly gate 6! Thanks

@JeromeJ and Allegiant glad to have you aboard. Your gates have been assigned. Enjoy the flight.

1 Like

Of course! Enjoy the show and the flight :)

1 Like

Grab me a gate! Renewed my subscription yesterday. I’m back.

3 Likes

Oh man! This time is slightly early for me. It would be better if it was an hour or so later. Sorry I can’t come at this time. Happy flying!

2 Likes

Can I have Gate 3? Thank you!

1 Like

I am honored to have you back aboard with us :) we missed you. Enjoy your first gate assignment in over 5 months.

2 Likes

Welcome aboard your gate has been assigned :D

1 Like

Sign me up!😀 would be great

2 Likes

Can i have a gate, thanks!

2 Likes

Welcome aboard and enjoy your flight good sir :)

1 Like

Absolutely! Enjoy your flight.

I would like gate 8 please

1 Like