[Closed] Dubuque Regional Airport is open! @ KDBQ - 061127ZAUG15

Server: ATC Playground

Region: Chicago, IL

Airport: KDBQ

Time:
1127Z or 1227BST or 0727EST or 0627CDT

NOTAM: Pattern work is accepted
Runway 18(36 if weather is bad) is for pattern work and departures
Runway 31(13 is weather is bad) is for arrivals