[Closed] ATC at KUES! Waukesha Co - Come Join!

Starts: 1215Z or 2415Z (Please correct me if wrong :}) (8:15EDT) (5:15PDT)

I’m training for my ATC Test. Please, I beg you, give feedback. I need to know what I do right/wrong! Thanks!

  • I did well
  • I did ok
  • I did terribly
  • Other Comment below:

0 voters

Thanks for all the support!

1 Like

I will come. What region is this?

1 Like

Oshkosh … Apparently everyones favorite region :)

2 Likes

@Robertdiaz123 you want to fly here with me?

1 Like

Currently we have:

@Henrik_B
@Pilot8
@Robertdiaz123

Thanks for the support! Sign up sheets CLOSE After 1 More Person!

2 Likes

I will come

2 Likes

Um … how was that open …

@JFKPlaneSpotter101

I was hoping you could join in on the fun :}

1 Like

Event starts in 8 min

1 Like

Now 6! :D. Kinda excited!

1 Like

When your ATC test and who’s your recruiter?

My ATC Written is — not sure — Tyler is my recruiter

1 Like

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

1 Like

I already took my test. It’s not hard at all. Just know your pattern work.

Another one joins the fun

1 Like

What planes are you guys coming in?

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

I was also thinking of the Dash and the E190

1 Like

Dash it is, Air Baltic

The event started!