[CLOSED] Anyone want to escort or be escorted?

I was wondering if anyone wants to escort or be escorted in live and I’ll be in. I can hop in AF1 or any fighter and escort or be escorted by anyone at 2000Z or 1 PM PDT or 4PM EDT which is about 8 minutes from when this post goes up and we’ll takeoff from LAX and fly in AF1 and fighters to KNUC with the fighters getting there first then AF1 lands

I’ll escort with you, my callsign in N1MAK.

2 Likes

I’ll get on with callsign Air Force 1 in 5 minutes :D

1 Like

Which server is it on?

1 Like

If you don’t want to then I understand but it’s TS1 😂

2 Likes

I’m coming in now :)

1 Like

Ok I’ll spawn too, what gate?

1 Like

Any gate, it doesn’t matter :)

1 Like

You do Hold 345 and I’ll do HOLD 345
The difference is the capitals

1 Like

I’m sorry, my connection is bad for some reason…

1 Like

Ok, I was wondering where you were, you think you can come in still? Maybe later

1 Like

Maybe later yes but I’d prefer it to be on Casual :)

1 Like

So you can speed in front of me breaking the sound barrier?!! 😅

2 Likes

And you can also be AF1 and I can escort you

2 Likes

i think both of you could continue this in the DM’s :)

7 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.