[Closed] American photoshoot @ KMIA - 020415ZSEP15

Flash event tonight
21:15PST
00:15EST
04:15GMT

South Florida, Advanced server
American Airline liveries only
KMIA
Lookout for IFFG-HV9690 and park beside those Americans

Hope to see you guys there!

Thanks @SirMS

15 mins till departure

Please come. :) That will be sweet

10mins countdown

FPL is ready

5mins guys. Get ready

Time to takeoff, topic changed to photoshoot

The times are 1 hour off

It isn’t?

I’ll check

Thanks for coming @Rotate

1 Like