CLOSED [41 Attending | 30 Gates Remaining] Capital Flyout! @ KDCA 151900ZDEC18

@JulianQ You can change it to a CRJ-200 but not a 900

@JulianQ Your choices are an E175 Maple or a CRJ-200 Jazz Air

i’ll take the 200 then😄

1 Like

Thank you, I was just trying to keep things realistic because the Air Canada CRJ-900 NEVER comes into KDCA.

understood, just love the new livery but i’ll suffer for the old one😂

1 Like

I hate the old one, the new livery is used for the CRJ in real life (IRF) but not the E175.

1 Like

Who ever wants to can takeoff from KDEN on December 15, 2018 3:00 PM in a 747-SCA to head for a flyover of the entire D.C. area, fly over KDCA and land at KIAD.

1 Like

I will take Terminal B stand 17 going to KDTW. Call sign will be DLVA 1492. Thanks for putting this on.

2 Likes

I will take the UA 752 to DEN. See you there!

2 Likes

I have you both down! Thank you for joining!

3 Likes

Wow, we share a home airport 😁

2 Likes

Awesome! Are you in the Fort Hunt area?

I just realized that this airport isn’t an international airport. Oh and Bethesda/Chevy chase area 😀. You’re so close to the airport I know you have to fly out of it IRL all the time.

1 Like

My mom and is from there and I have lots of family there! Because it is a mainly Jewish area and I am Jewish so is the family there.

1 Like

I want to join

1 Like

@Swiftlings_17 WHat gate?

@SimpleWaffles Thanks for the heart!

No problem! Unfortunately it’s too early in the morning for me,so I can’t attend.

1 Like

It is at 7 pm Zulu, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST. Are you earlier than that?

Yeah,approximately 9 hours ahead of GMT.

2 Likes