Can't login to my Account

Hi. So after updating to 20.2 I’ve been having this issue where even though I have a one month subscription, it tells me to Get Pro. So basically I did the usual Get pro > I already have an account > sign in with google. This then takes me to the in-game account section where the option to link my IFC account is mentioned

So then I click on the button to connect my IFC account and I’m redirected to the community page where I’m asked to authorize my device

But when click “Authorize”, nothing happens. The page does a jittering motion and stays there.

Can anyone help me?

Cheers👍

Once you press connect to have to x out of the IFC and go back to IF. When you get back your account will be linked (personal experience)

Tried that. Didn’t work

1 Like

Do you happen to have a Google or Facebook account associated with your subscription?

Google account

Can you try logging in with that instead?

I did. Doesn’t work

Okay. Let’s try this:

1. Sign out of your Infinite Flight account (tap your name in the top right corner, then “Logout”), if you are signed in

2. Restart your device

3. Open Infinite Flight

4. Tap “Fly Online!”

If you’re unable to access your subscription after completing the steps above, please try the following:

1. Uninstall Infinite Flight from your device

2. Restart your device

3. Install Infinite Flight from your respective App Store

4. Tap “Fly online!”

If the above steps are unsuccessful, please send an e-mail explaining the steps you’ve already taken as well as the information below to support@infiniteflight.com:

• Display Name and Callsign
  • Device
  • Complete Purchase Receipt showing date, item, and item number (Beginning with GPA if Android User)

Will try this update soon