[Cancelled] Los Angeles to Paris in one night @ KLAX - 250330ZNOV17

Server: Training

Region: Southern California… and the rest of the planet.

Airport: KLAX

Time: 0330Z (7:30PM PT, 10:30PM ET)

NOTAM: Oh yes, it’s the weekend which means it’s time for overnight long hauls on Infinite Flight! This is an event for anyone who just wants to fly with a group tonight. If you decide to come,please respond below with your aircraft and the gate you want!

Route: KLAX-LFPG (EST: 9hr 45min)

Flight Plan: 924271D6-4588-4B04-93BD-2A9845A56429

Gates: We will be using Terminal 6 at KLAX
Gate 60: Leader @DiamondGaming4 B777-300ER
Gate 61: @Cbro4 B777-300ER
Gate 62: @William_Burke A380/B787-10
Gate 63:
Gate 64:
Gate 65A:
Gate 65B:
Gate 66:
Gate 67:
Gate 68A:
Gate 68B:
Gate 69A:
Gate 69B:
Please note that KLAX is one of the busiest airports on live, and there is a chance there will be someone else in your gate spot. If this happens, just go to the nearest free gate. Thank you.

Flight Info:
Cruise Altitude: 32,000ft
Cruise Speed: M.86
Departure VS: 2800fpm
Arriaval VS: -1900fpm
Speed before 10,000ft: 248kn
Speed after 10,000ft: 348kn

4 Likes

Got your time conversion wrong here.

0230Z is 9:30PM EST or 6:30PM PST. :)

3 Likes

Thx mate. I’ll change it 👌

1 Like

So is it at 0230Z or 0330Z?

Also I would love to join.
Aircraft: B773
Gate: 61
Callsign: AirFrance 77

Will put on autopilot so I can get some sleep.

2 Likes

It’s at 0330Z, sorry for the confusion. I’ll put you down for gate 61. See you soon! 👍

2 Likes

Alright. Thanks man. See you at KLAX.

2 Likes

Also, just one more edit you need to make. The date in the title should be 250330ZNOV17

2 Likes

@DiamondGaming4 Forgot to change the time to 0330Z :)

1 Like

I’m still getting used to this 😂

2 Likes

No worries. Just trying to help out.

2 Likes

What is the date it starts

1 Like

It starts tonight, but it will already be Saturday in Zulu time.

1 Like

Put my name down for the event. I might not make it as it starts at 1:30AM where I am but I can set an alarm at 1:00AM but if someone else needs a gate because you have spacing issues then remove me and give my gate to them

2 Likes

Welcome aboard! I just need your aircraft info

1 Like

I will use a Air France A380 or 787-10

2 Likes

Is this flight tonight?

1 Like

Yes sir!
.
.
.
.
.
.

1 Like

Sorry mate, I have a flight planned out.

1 Like

Have fun though!!!

2 Likes

That’s alright. Have fun on your flight!

2 Likes