(CANCELLED) Blue Angels Training @ KSFO - 261700ZFEB17

Server: Casual

Region: San Francisco Bay Area runway 01L

Airport: KSFO

Time: 17:00Z

NOTAM: F/A 18s ONLY
We will be doing an arrow shape like this:
image

Then maybe a vertical break after:
image

N636RQ is my call sign
We will take off at 150 kts and maintain, take screenshots and post here afterwards!

Some times:
London: 17:00
California area: 09:00
New York: 12:00
Melbourne: 04:00 (o_O)
St Louise: 11:00

MEET UP AT RUNWAY 01L

Firefight at KSFO. Airforce vs Navy?

No, we arrow doing an arrow shape run. Look at the images

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.