(Cancelled) Aviation Air Virtual fly out @KCLE - 161800ZMAR19

Server: Training Server 1

Airport: KCLE - Cleveland Hopkins International Airport

Time: 1800Z
1:00pm EST
12:00pm CST
11:00am MST
10:00am PST
NOTAM: All Aircraft must be in generic livery. Unless Air Traffic Control is present, all aircraft must indicate their position using UNICOM at all times



Welcome to Aviation Airways Virtuals’ first fly out Event!

Welcome to Aviation Airways Virtuals’ first flyout event for 2019! This flyout will be held at the Cleveland-Hopkins International Airport, one of our main hubs in the region.
CLE is a major Cargo hub for us at Aviation Airways Virtual, as we operate most of our Cargo Operations from here, as well as Passenger flights, and we fly out of Concourses C and D.

Air Traffic Control

KCLE Ground:
KCLE Tower:


Gates

Aviation Airways Virtual uses Concourses C and D for Passenger Operations, and for Cargo, we use both the FedEx and UPS stands.

Concourse C
Pilot Gate Aircraft Destination
OPEN Gate C14 Boeing 737-700S KORD
OPEN Gate C16 Boeing 737-700S KMDW
OPEN Gate C18 Airbus A319 KPHX
OPEN Gate C19 Airbus A319 KDEN
OPEN Gate C20 Airbus A320S KMSP
OPEN Gate C21 Airbus A320S KLAX
OPEN Gate C22 Airbus A321S KDFW
OPEN Gate C23 Airbus A321S KIAH
OPEN Gate C24 Boeing 737-900S KSJC
OPEN Gate C25 Boeing 737-900S KDEN
OPEN Gate C26 Boeing 737-900S KLAS
OPEN Gate C27 Boeing 737-700S KDAL
OPEN Gate C28 CRJ1000 KATL

Concourse D
Pilot Gate Aircraft Destination
OPEN Gate D2 CRJ200 CYYZ
OPEN Gate D3 CRJ900 KBTV
OPEN Gate D4 CRJ700 KPWM
OPEN Gate D5 CRJ700 KBGR
OPEN Gate D6 CR900 KCLT
OPEN Gate D7 CRJ200 KDTW
@Daniel_Cerritos Gate D8 CRJ900 KMHT
OPEN Gate D9 CRJ900 CYUL
OPEN Gate D10 CRJ700 KMKE
@esant_15 Gate D11 CRJ200 KPIT
OPEN Gate D12 CRJ200 KCVG
OPEN Gate D14 CRJ200 KISP

Cargo

These are for Cargo Operations. All Aircraft listed must be Generic Aircraft

Cargo
Pilot Gate Aircraft Destination
OPEN UPS Cargo 1 MD-11F PANC
OPEN UPS Cargo 2 MD-11F RJAA
OPEN UPS Cargo 3 MD-11F PHNL
OPEN FedEx Cargo 1 DC-10F KSJC
OPEN FedEx Cargo 2 DC-10F KMHT
OPEN FedEx Cargo 3 DC-10F KDEN

We hope to see you join this fly out event!

We still have plenty of gates open for this event! Anyone can join! Choose a destination and you’ll be signed up

we have so many open gates, we don’t know what do do with them!

This event is now two weeks away! We can’t wait for this airport to be filled to the brim, we want you to join us for this event as we fly out of Cleveland, Ohio to many destinations we serve!

Plenty of options available for you to choose from

Can I come crj 200 to kisp gate d14

1 Like

I’ll take D11 to KPIT.

1 Like

Thanks for joining guys! Remember to use Generic aircraft when spawning in :)

We have plenty of gates available at both concourses! Come get them while they’re available, and event is Next week March 16th!

I just realized I cant make it so sorry

Still have plenty of gates open for this flyout event, and the Event is now 6 days away this Saturday!

This event has now been cancelled due to lack of attendance. Thanks to those who did join, I hope to see you on a future event

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.