( CANCELED) Brisbane - Sydney Day Flight @YBBN - 92100ZAPR18

Server: Training

Region: Australia

Airport: YBBN - YSSY

Time: 10:00am AEST

Date: 9th of April

Flight Time: 1 hour Approx

Aircraft: any ( Has to be Australian Livery)

NOTAM: Be any Australian livery, Example, Qantas, Jetstar, etc. trying to aim for a 10:10 departure. I will be Tower and Ground at Brisbane. At Sydney, I will be Tower and someone can be Ground. Some one can be Departure for Brisbane and Approach at Sydney. If you want to enter the event, see the example below.

(Aircraft) (Callsign) (Route)

Time zones:
AEST - 10:00am
EST - 7:00pm
PST - 4:00pm
CST - 6:00pm
MST - 5:00pm
HST - 1:00pm
GST - 3:00am

Gates:
GATE 01A
GATE 01B
GATE 01C
GATE 01D
GATE 04
GATE 05
GATE 06
GATE 07
GATE 08
GATE 09
GATE 10
GATE 11
GATE 12
GATE 13
GATE 14
GATE 15
GATE 16
GATE 17
GATE 18
GATE 19
GATE 20
GATE 21
GATE 22
GATE 23
GATE 24
GATE 25
GATE 26
GATE 27
GATE 28
GATE 29
GATE 30
GATE 31
GATE 32
GATE 33
GATE 34
GATE 35
GATE 36
GATE 37
GATE 38
GATE 39

ATC: Brisbane:
Tower - @Pilotcorn09
Ground - @Pilotcorn09
Departure -

ATC: Sydney:
Tower - @Pilotcorn09
Ground -
Approach - @Nashes

Flight Plan: YBBN SID HUUGO H62 SANAD STAR YSSY

Add 2 hours 37 minutes of Fuel

Hope to see lots of you there. :)

2 Likes

Don’t forget to follow the event title format ;) which is located here: About the Events Category

oh,ok. ill fix it up

1 Like

I would like to be Approach for YSSY

Ok. I will put you down for Approach at Sydney.

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.