Boeing Factory Flyout!- Charleston, South Carolina [8/9 Spots Remaining] PLEASE JOIN!

  • Aircraft and Livery:
    787-10 Boeing Livery
  • Route:
    Charleston AFB/INT, Charleston, South Carolina (KCHS) to Charlotte Douglas INT, Charlotte, North Carolina (KCLT)
  • Time of Departure:
    Saturday, April 13 at 8 P.M UTC (4 P.M ET, 3 P.M CT, 1 P.M PT)
  • Server
    Expert

  • Additional Information:
    Charleston South Carolina, home of one of the biggest airforce bases in the Southeast U.S, and also home to the 787 final assembly factory.

See more here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charleston_International_Airport

Gates that will be in use will be Inspection Aprons 01-09, I will be at delivery center 02. Please request a gate along with a call sign (call signs must consist of Boeing and then a number of choice, I will be Boeing 787) copy FLPLN of PilotPat (Boeing 787).

Climb: Vs/2200 at 225 Kts
Cruise: 26,000 at 220 Kts

Please respect Unicom if there is no ATC frequency available. If you are IFAE ATC or know someone who would be interested to be ATC for the event PLEASE get out there and do some ATC magic!

Let’s have some fun on Saturday! :)

Hello!
Please use the correct title formatting. About the Group Flights Category

It’s IFATC not IFAE ATC

Does not meet the group flight rules. (Not within 3 hours)