Boeing 787-10 First Flight @ KPAE - 312000MAR17

Hello!

Description

Join us and everyone at Boeing at Paine Field on Friday in the Training Server for the Boeing 787-10 first flight!

More information and the live stream at: http://www.boeing.com/commercial/787-10

First flight of the 787-10 #Dreamliner will be Mar. 31 subject to weather & other factors.

Event Details:

  • Training Server
  • Friday March 31, 2017
  • Event Start Time - 20:00 ZULU (1600 EDT/1300 PDT)
  • Event End Time - 22:00 ZULU (1800 EDT/1500 PDT)
  • Region: Seattle, WA
  • Aircraft type: Boeing 787-10 (variants of 787 also okay)
  • Starting location: KPAE
  • NOTAM: Follow all ATC instruction. Rules will be enforced!
    Hope you can come join us on the Boeing 787-10 First Flight!

Flight Plan:

Wallpaper

2 Likes

Hi there - you are currently TL1 (Basic User). Please wait until you are TL2 (Member) to create events. PM me if you have any questions. Thanks!

11 Likes