ATC suggestions for Grade 1 Pilots

Although I just actually joined the forum today, I have been flying on Infinite Flight for about two years now–and it wasn’t until recently that I started to dabble with the ATC servers. Having completed ground school, advanced ATC training (real-world) and expensive research and studying on both topics, I quickly thought of a few suggestions to help new pilots integrate into using the ATC system. Thankfully enough, IF created multiple servers that enables users of different levels to gain a certain level of familiarization with the server, and flying with other users in real-time in order to help them get the most out of their experience as well as gaining the necessary knowledge to move up to the next level. Initially the first thought that came to my mind had to do with beginner pilots understanding basic rules of flight (taxiing, take-off, IFR/VFR/GPS, restrictions and landing). Without getting into too much of the nitty-gritty, beginner pilots that have an understanding of these basic concepts (without having to read hours of manuals and guidelines online) could improve their experience on IF in two ways: 1- better overall flight experience with a real world approach, 2- better ATC’s (for those who decide they want to run control-tower-ground-dep) at an airport; and in turn creating a better lifelike environment on the servers within IF. To do this though, we would need to come up with a basic tutorial that would happen during an actual flight that could be facilitated online (1 ATC (advanced), and say 3-5 beginner pilots in Group-1). It would be conducted in the same manner fly-ins are, with the exception being a controller would have a max of 5 beg. pilots at a given airport to run though taxi-takeoff-landing. I understand there are tutorials and flight instructions built into the app itself, but utilizing the Playground server to educate those who want to participate is something that would bring even more realism to the g