ATC Schedule | September 2022

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Aug 29 ⭐️ Community Event - Qantas Virtual: Melbourne Fly-Out ⭐️
Melbourne (YMML), Canberra (YSCB), Brisbane (YBBN), Hobart (YMHB), Gold Coast (YBCG)
Tuesday Aug 30 Madeira (LPMA), Porto (LPPR), Lisbon Portela (LPPT), Gran Canaria (GCLP), Lanzarote (GCRR)
Wednesday Aug 31 Istanbul (LTFM), Sheremetyevo (UUEE), Sochi (URSS), Almaty (UAAA)
Thursday Sep 1 Chongqing Jiangbei (ZUCK), Shangrao (ZSSR), Lianyungang (ZSLG), Nanchang Changbei (ZSCN), Beijing Capital (ZBAA)
Friday Sep 2 Jomo Kenyatta (HKJK), Kilimanjaro (HTKJ), Roland Garros (FMEE), Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam (FIMP), Johannesburg (FAOR)
Saturday Sep 3 Atlanta (KATL), Fort Wayne (KFWA), Blue Grass (KLEX), Mobile (KMOB), Hilton Head (KHXD)
Sunday Sep 4 Edinburgh (EGPH), London City (EGLC), Dublin (EIDW), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), George Best Belfast City (EGAC)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Sep 5 Pensacola NAS (KNPA), Oceania NAS (KNTU), Shaw Air Force Base (KSSC), Moody (KVAD), Tyndall Air Force Base (KPAM)
Tuesday Sep 6 Sultan Mahmud Badaruddin Ii (WIPP), Yogyakarta (WAHI), Denpasar (WADD), Jakarta (WIII), Sepinggan (WALL), Wolter Monginsidi (WAWW)
Wednesday Sep 7 ⭐️ Community Event - Brazil Independence Day ⭐️
Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR), Rio de Janeiro Galeao (SBGL), Brasilia (SBBR), Deputado Luiz Eduardo Magalhaes (SBSV), Guararapes - Gilberto Freyre (SBRF)
Thursday Sep 8 Varna (LBWN), Vienna (LOWW), Cologne Bonn (EDDK), Liverpool John Lennon (EGGP), Eindhoven (EHEH)
Friday Sep 9 Bob Hope (KBUR), Boise Air Terminal/Gowen field (KBOI), Roberts Field (KRDM), Fort Collins Loveland Municipal (KFNL)
Saturday Sep 10 ⭐️ Community Event - The LAX Summer Bash Event ⭐️
Los Angeles (KLAX), Vancouver (CYVR), Denver (KDEN), San Francisco (KSFO), Cancun (MMUN)
Sunday Sep 11 Manila (RPLL), Dipolog (RPMG), Puerto Princesa (RPVP), Iloilo (RPVI), Davao City (RPMD)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Sep 12 Erfurt (EDDE), Frankfurt-Egelsbach (EDFE), Nuremberg (EDDN), Dortmund (EDLW), Lelystad (EHLE)
Tuesday Sep 13 Sydney (YSSY), Adelaide (YPAD), Ayers Rock Connellan (YAYE), Avalon (YMAV), Broome (YBRM)
Wednesday Sep 14 ⭐️ Community Event - Air India Virtual’s 1st Event ⭐️
Mumbai (VABB), Coimbatore (VOCB), Calicut (VOCL), Indira Gandhi (VIDP), Bandaranaike Colombo (VCBI)
Thursday Sep 15 Sheremetyevo (UUEE), Dubai (OMDB), London Heathrow (EGLL), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG), Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA)
Friday Sep 16 Calvi-Sainte-Catherine (LFKC), Basel (LFSB), London Stansted (EGSS), Geneva (LSGG), Nantes Atlantique (LFRS), Figari Sud-Corse (LFKF)
Saturday Sep 17 Bogota (SKBO), Rafael Nunez (SKCG), Matecana (SKPE), Queen Beatrix Intl (TNCA), Tocumen (MPTO)
Sunday Sep 18 Cancun (MMUN), Miami (KMIA), Philadelphia (KPHL), Boston (KBOS), Atlanta (KATL)
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Sep 19 Santorini (LGSR), Athens (LGAV), Frankfurt (EDDF), Brussels (EBBR), Prague (LKPR)
Tuesday Sep 20 Hamad (OTHH), Johannesburg (FAOR), Cape Town (FACT), Addis Ababa (HAAB)
Wednesday Sep 21 Narita (RJAA), Tokyo (RJTT), Izumo (RJOC), Osaka (RJOO), Aomori (RJSA)
Thursday Sep 22 Rarotonga (NCRG), Auckland (NZAA), Christchurch (NZCH)
Friday Sep 23 Honolulu (PHNL), Nadi (NFFN), Vancouver (CYVR), Kahului (PHOG), Lihue (PHLI)
Saturday Sep 24 Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Innsbruck (LOWI), Dublin (EIDW)
Sunday Sep 25 Singapore Changi (WSSS), Hong Kong (VHHH), Manila (RPLL), Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Kuala Lumpur (WMKK)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Sep 26 King Abdulaziz (OEJN), Yenbo (OEYN), Cairo (HECA), King Khaled (OERK), Istanbul (LTFM)
Tuesday Sep 27 Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), La Guardia (KLGA), Washington Dulles (KIAD), Charlotte Douglas (KCLT)
Wednesday Sep 28 Panzhihua Baoanying (ZUZH), Chongqing Jiangbei (ZUCK), Nanchang Changbei (ZSCN), Shenzhen Bao’an (ZGSZ)
Thursday Sep 29 Riga (EVRA), Warsaw Chopin (EPWA), Gran Canaria (GCLP), Manchester (EGCC), Berlin (EDDB)
Friday Sep 30 Santiago (SCEL), Lima (SPJC), Desierto de Atacama (SCAT), Alejandro Velasco Astete (SPZO), El Loa (SCCF)
Saturday Oct 1 ⭐️ Community Event - Oslo Flyout! ⭐️
Oslo Gardermoen (ENGM), Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH), Leonardo Da Vinci (Fiumicino) (LIRF), London Gatwick (EGKK), Dusseldorf (EDDL)
Sunday Oct 2 Tribhuvan (VNKT), Paro (VQPR), Suvarnabhumi (VTBS), Indira Gandhi (VIDP)

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our #live:events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like #atc-needed and #atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

93 Likes