ATC Schedule | March 2023

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 27 Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz (OEMA), King Khaled (OERK), King Fahd (OEDF), King Abdulaziz (OEJN), Gassim (OEGS)
Tuesday Feb 28 Darwin (YPDN), Jakarta (WIII), Sydney (YSSY), Adelaide (YPAD)
Wednesday Mar 1 Honolulu (PHNL), Kahului (PHOG), Hilo (PHTO), Kona (PHKO), Lihue (PHLI)
Thursday Mar 2 Los Angeles (KLAX), Los Cabos (MMSD), Mexico City (MMMX), Lima (SPJC), Cancun (MMUN)
Friday Mar 3 Liuting (ZSQD), Dayong (ZGDY), Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Dunhuang (ZLDH), Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS)
Saturday Mar 4 ⭐️ Community Event - The Big Apple Fly-Out ⭐️
John F Kennedy (KJFK), La Guardia (KLGA), Newark Liberty (KEWR)
Sunday Mar 5 Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Alicante (LEAL), Ibiza (LEIB), Almeria (LEAM), A Coruna (LECO)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Mar 6 Travis Air Force Base (KSUU), Honolulu (PHNL), Nellis Air Force Base (KLSV)
Tuesday Mar 7 Jakarta (WIII), Manila (RPLL), Sultan Thaha (WIJJ), Yogyakarta (WAHI), Sepinggan (WALL)
Wednesday Mar 8 Saint Helena (FHSH), Johannesburg (FAOR), King Shaka (FALE), Ivato (FMMI), Robert Gabriel Mugabe (FVRG)
Thursday Mar 9 Istanbul (LTFM), Baku (UBBB), Athens (LGAV), Kharkiv (UKHH), Warsaw Chopin (EPWA)
Friday Mar 10 ⭐️ Community Event - AFKLM 6th Anniversary ⭐️
Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG), Innsbruck (LOWI), San Francisco (KSFO), London Heathrow (EGLL)
Saturday Mar 11 ⭐️ Community Event - Mumbai Fly-Out ⭐️
Mumbai (VABB), Coimbatore (VOCB), Abu Dhabi (OMAA), Dubai (OMDB), Tribhuvan (VNKT)
Sunday Mar 12 ⭐️ Community Event - Vancouver Fly-Out ⭐️
Vancouver (CYVR), Calgary (CYYC), Seattle Tacoma (KSEA), Los Angeles (KLAX), Regina (CYQR)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Mar 13 Leonardo Da Vinci (Fiumicino) (LIRF), Toulouse-Blagnac (LFBO), Tirana Mother Teresa (LATI), Figari Sud-Corse (LFKF), Alicante (LEAL)
Tuesday Mar 14 Lima (SPJC), Simon Bolivar (SEGU), Bogota (SKBO), Nuevo Aeropuerto Internacional Mariscal Sucre (SEQM), Jose Maria Cordova (SKRG)
Wednesday Mar 15 🗓 Ted Stevens Anchorage (PANC), Fairbanks (PAFA), Bethel (PABE), Juneau (PAJN), Wiley Post Will Rogers Memorial (PABR)
Thursday Mar 16 Kai Tak (VHHX), Incheon (RKSI), Taiwan Taoyuan (RCTP), Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS), Kansai (RJBB)
Friday Mar 17 Frankfurt (EDDF), Munich (EDDM), Zurich (LSZH), Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA), Geneva (LSGG)
Saturday Mar 18 🗓 Denver (KDEN), Chicago Midway (KMDW), McCarran (KLAS), Baltimore (KBWI), Dallas Love Field (KDAL)
Sunday Mar 19 🗓 Centennial (KAPA), Fort Collins Loveland Municipal (KFNL), Eagle County (KEGE), Aspen (KASE)
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Mar 20 Las Americas (MDSD), Punta Cana (MDPC), Princess Juliana (TNCM), Tobago-Crown Point (TTCP), Lynden Pindling (MYNN)
Tuesday Mar 21 Leipzig Halle (EDDP), Brussels (EBBR), Cologne Bonn (EDDK), East Midlands (EGNX), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA)
Wednesday Mar 22 Riga (EVRA), Athens (LGAV), Dusseldorf (EDDL), Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Salzburg (LOWS)
Thursday Mar 23 Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), Boston (KBOS), John F Kennedy (KJFK), La Guardia (KLGA), Washington Dulles (KIAD)
Friday Mar 24 Salt Lake City (KSLC), Atlanta (KATL), Charlotte Douglas (KCLT), Orlando (KMCO), Philadelphia (KPHL)
Saturday Mar 25 ⭐️ Community Event - Guadalajara Fly-Out ⭐️
Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla (MMGL), Mexico City (MMMX), Los Cabos (MMSD), Queretaro Intercontinental (MMQT), Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz (MMPR)
Sunday Mar 26 🗓 Queenstown (NZQN), Wellington (NZWN), Christchurch (NZCH), Auckland (NZAA), Nadi (NFFN)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Mar 27 Sydney (YSSY), Hobart (YMHB), Adelaide (YPAD), Gold Coast (YBCG), Alice Springs (YBAS)
Tuesday Mar 28 Singapore Changi (WSSS), Indira Gandhi (VIDP), Suvarnabhumi (VTBS), Shenzhen Bao’an (ZGSZ), Cebu (RPVM)
Wednesday Mar 29 Hamad (OTHH), King Khaled (OERK), King Abdulaziz (OEJN), Addis Ababa (HAAB), Jomo Kenyatta (HKJK)
Thursday Mar 30 Iasi (LRIA), Vienna (LOWW), Larnaca (LCLK), Liverpool John Lennon (EGGP), Basel (LFSB)
Friday Mar 31 🗓 Isle of Man (EGNS), Belfast (EGAA), Liverpool John Lennon (EGGP), Bristol (EGGD), Manchester (EGCC)
Saturday Apr 1 Eppley Airfield (KOMA), Chicago O’Hare (KORD), La Guardia (KLGA), Lambert St Louis (KSTL), Washington National (KDCA)
Sunday Apr 2 Salgado Filho (SBPA), Congonhas (SBSP), Rio de Janeiro Galeao (SBGL), Brasilia (SBBR), Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR)

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our Events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like atc-needed and atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

67 Likes