ATC Schedule | June 2022

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday May 30 Almaty (UAAA), Baku (UBBB), Manas (UCFM), Istanbul (LTFM), Antalya (LTAI)
Tuesday May 31 Gibraltar (LXGB), London Gatwick (EGKK), Manchester (EGCC), Edinburgh (EGPH), Bristol (EGGD)
Wednesday Jun 1 Billy Bishop Toronto City Centre (CYTZ), Albany (KALB), Westchester County (KHPN), Stewart (KSWF)
Thursday Jun 2 Chennai (VOMM), Bandaranaike Colombo (VCBI), Bengaluru (VOBL), Mumbai (VABB), Kolkata (VECC)
Friday Jun 3 Lima (SPJC), Santiago (SCEL), Alejandro Velasco Astete (SPZO), El Loa (SCCF), Jorge Newbery Airpark (SABE)
Saturday Jun 4 Jomo Kenyatta (HKJK), Frankfurt (EDDF), Mombasa Moi (HKMO), Kotoka (DGAA), Addis Ababa (HAAB)
Sunday Jun 5 Leeds Bradford (EGNM), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Dublin (EIDW), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Leonardo Da Vinci (Fiumicino) (LIRF)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Jun 6 Denver (KDEN), San Francisco (KSFO), Colorado Springs (KCOS), Phoenix Sky Harbor (KPHX), Glacier Park (KGPI)
Tuesday Jun 7 Islamabad (OPIS), Jinnah (OPKC), Abu Dhabi (OMAA), Almaty (UAAA)
Wednesday Jun 8 Sydney (YSSY), Alice Springs (YBAS), Brisbane (YBBN), Melbourne (YMML), Adelaide (YPAD)
Thursday Jun 9 Tokyo (RJTT), Aomori (RJSA), Fukuoka (RJFF), New Chitose (RJCC), Naha (ROAH)
Friday Jun 10 Cologne Bonn (EDDK), Munich (EDDM), London Stansted (EGSS), Berlin (EDDB), Nuremberg (EDDN)
Saturday Jun 11 ⭐️ Community Event - IFATC Leadership Event ⭐️
Miami (KMIA), Tampa (KTPA), Jose Marti (MUHA)
Sunday Jun 12 ⭐️ Community Event - Air Europa Virtual Anniversary ⭐️
Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Lisbon Portela (LPPT), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), London Gatwick (EGKK), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Jun 13 Denpasar (WADD), Darwin (YPDN), Yogyakarta (WAHI), Jakarta (WIII), Singapore Changi (WSSS)
Tuesday Jun 14 Campinas (SBKP), Porto Seguro (SBPS), Salgado Filho (SBPA), Santos Dumont (SBRJ), Brasilia (SBBR)
Wednesday Jun 15 Tribhuvan (VNKT), Paro (VQPR), Dubai (OMDB), Indira Gandhi (VIDP), Suvarnabhumi (VTBS)
Thursday Jun 16 Jomo Kenyatta (HKJK), Kilimanjaro (HTKJ), Addis Ababa (HAAB), Hamad (OTHH), Kigali (HRYR)
Friday Jun 17 Salzburg (LOWS), Cologne Bonn (EDDK), Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA), Dublin (EIDW), Manchester (EGCC)
Saturday Jun 18 ⭐️ Community Event - Baltics Fly-Out ⭐️
Riga (EVRA), Tallinn (EETN), Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH)
Sunday Jun 19 Miami (KMIA), Philadelphia (KPHL), Atlanta (KATL), Charlotte Douglas (KCLT), John F Kennedy (KJFK)
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Jun 20 Shangrao (ZSSR), Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Taiping (ZYHB), Guangzhou Baiyun (ZGGG)
Tuesday Jun 21 Brest Bretagne (LFRB), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG), Nice-Cote d’Azur (LFMN), Calvi-Sainte-Catherine (LFKC), Montpellier-Mediterranee (LFMT)
Wednesday Jun 22 Tobago-Crown Point (TTCP), John F Kennedy (KJFK), Antigua (TAPA), Port of Spain (TTPP), Sir Grantley Adams (TBPB)
Thursday Jun 23 Mexico City (MMMX), Miami (KMIA), Lima (SPJC), Santiago (SCEL), Tocumen (MPTO)
Friday Jun 24 Monmouth Executive (KBLM), Hartford Brainard (KHFD), Westchester County (KHPN), Meigs Field (KCGX)
Saturday Jun 25 Calgary (CYYC), Kelowna (CYLW), Vancouver (CYVR), Seattle Tacoma (KSEA), Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker (CYXE)
Sunday Jun 26 ⭐️ Community Event - Cross the Pond ⭐️
John F Kennedy (KJFK), Boston (KBOS), Washington Dulles (KIAD), Miami (KMIA), London Heathrow (EGLL), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG), Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH), Dublin (EIDW), Toronto (CYYZ), Frankfurt (EDDF)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Jun 27 Ohrid (LWOH), Basel (LFSB), Vienna (LOWW), Dortmund (EDLW), Cluj-Napoca (LRCL)
Tuesday Jun 28 King Shaka (FALE), Cape Town (FACT), Johannesburg (FAOR), Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam (FIMP)
Wednesday Jun 29 Kolkata (VECC), Maharana Pratap (VAUD), Mumbai (VABB), Hyderabad (VOHS), Bengaluru (VOBL)
Thursday Jun 30 Da Nang (VVDN), Incheon (RKSI), Hong Kong (VHHH), Manila (RPLL), Taiwan Taoyuan (RCTP)
Friday Jul 1 William P Hobby (KHOU), Chicago Midway (KMDW), Baltimore (KBWI), Tampa (KTPA), Southwest Florida (KRSW)
Saturday Jul 2 George Best Belfast City (EGAC), Dublin (EIDW), Birmingham (EGBB), Leeds Bradford (EGNM), London City (EGLC)
Sunday Jul 3 Los Angeles (KLAX), Dallas Fort Worth (KDFW), Chicago O’Hare (KORD), Palm Springs (KPSP), Santa Barbara Municipal (KSBA)

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our #live:events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like #atc-needed and #atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

78 Likes