ATC Schedule | July 2023

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Jun 26 ⭐️ Community Event - Cairo Fly-Out ⭐️
Cairo (HECA), Taif (OETF), Queen Alia (OJAI), Istanbul (LTFM), King Khalid (OERK), Athens (LGAV)
Tuesday Jun 27 Shenzhen Bao’an (ZGSZ), Zhaotong (ZPZT), Chongqing Jiangbei (ZUCK), Shanghai Pudong (ZSPD), Haikou Meilan (ZJHK)
Wednesday Jun 28 Hiroshima (RJOA), Tokyo (RJTT), Taiwan Taoyuan (RCTP), Incheon (RKSI), Ulsan (RKPU)
Thursday Jun 29 Santa Genoveva (SBGO), Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR), Senador Petronio Portela (SBTE), Brasilia (SBBR)
Friday Jun 30 John C. Munro Hamilton (CYHM), Orlando (KMCO), Cancun (MMUN), St. John’s (CYYT), Halifax / Stanfield (CYHZ)
Saturday Jul 1 Vancouver (CYVR), Seattle Tacoma (KSEA), Honolulu (PHNL), Auckland (NZAA), Sydney (YSSY)
Sunday Jul 2 Maya-Maya (FCBB), Mohammed V (GMMN), Quatro De Fevereiro (FNLU), Cape Town (FACT), Addis Ababa (HAAB), Johannesburg (FAOR)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 3 🗓 Helsinki Vantaa (EFHK), Berlin (EDDB), Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA), Manchester (EGCC)
Tuesday Jul 4 Kai Tak (VHHX), Taiwan Taoyuan (RCTP), Manila (RPLL), Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Shanghai Pudong (ZSPD)
Wednesday Jul 5 Darwin (YPDN), Cairns (YBCS), Denpasar (WADD), Canberra (YSCB), Alice Springs (YBAS)
Thursday Jul 6 London Stansted (EGSS), London Luton (EGGW), Liverpool John Lennon (EGGP), Shannon (EINN), Cork (EICK)
Friday Jul 7 ⭐️ Community Event - IFGA Anniversary ⭐️
Zurich (LSZH), Barcelona (LEBL), Dusseldorf (EDDL), Warsaw Chopin (EPWA), Faro (LPFR)
Saturday Jul 8 🗓 Seattle Tacoma (KSEA), Metropolitan Oakland (KOAK), Walla Walla (KALW), Roberts Field (KRDM), Bob Hope (KBUR)
Sunday Jul 9 ⭐️ Community Event - The Icy Iceland Fly-Out ⭐️
Keflavik (BIKF), London Gatwick (EGKK), Newark Liberty (KEWR), Montreal / Pierre Elliott Trudeau (CYUL), Gran Canaria (GCLP), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 10 Eppley Airfield (KOMA), Lambert St Louis (KSTL), Fort Collins Loveland Municipal (KFNL), Hector (KFAR), Purdue University (KLAF)
Tuesday Jul 11 Santa Lucia Air Force Base (MMSM), Cancun (MMUN), Los Cabos (MMSD), General Servando Canales (MMMA), Don Miguel Hidalgo Y Costilla (MMGL)
Wednesday Jul 12 Mexico City (MMMX), Quetzalcoatl (MMNL), Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), Los Angeles (KLAX)
Thursday Jul 13 Dubai (OMDB), Frankfurt (EDDF), Cairo (HECA), Vienna (LOWW), Queen Alia (OJAI)
Friday Jul 14 🗓 Brussels (EBBR), Marseille (LFML), Brussels South Charleroi (EBCI), Liege (EBLG), Bari (LIBD)
Saturday Jul 15 Athens (LGAV), Santorini (LGSR), Herkalion (LGIR), Skiathos Island National (LGSK), Naxos (LGNX), Kefallinia (LGKF)
Sunday Jul 16 🗓 John Wayne -Orange County (KSNA), Denver (KDEN), Salt Lake City (KSLC), Harry Reid - Las Vegas (KLAS)
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 17 Lima (SPJC), Jorge Newbery Airpark (SABE), Alejandro Velasco Astete (SPZO), Viru Viru (SLVR), Maiquetia (Simon Bolivar Internacional) (SVMI)
Tuesday Jul 18 Palonegro (SKBG), Bogota (SKBO), Alfonso Bonilla Aragon (SKCL), Jose Maria Cordova (SKRG), Gustavo Rojas Pinilla (SKSP)
Wednesday Jul 19 Amilcar Cabral (GVAC), Lisbon Portela (LPPT), Kotoka (DGAA), Blaise Diagne (GOBD), Mohammed V (GMMN), Senou (GABS)
Thursday Jul 20 Antalya (LTAI), Esenboga (LTAC), Gazipasa (LTFG), Kahramanmaras (LTCN), Trabzon (LTCG), Zvartnots (UDYZ)
Friday Jul 21 Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), Regina (CYQR), John C. Munro Hamilton (CYHM), Victoria (CYYJ), Vancouver (CYVR), Calgary (CYYC)
Saturday Jul 22 🗓 Jakarta (WIII), Denpasar (WADD), Syamsudin Noor (WAOO), Wolter Monginsidi (WAWW), Radin Inten II (WILL)
Sunday Jul 23 Fulton County Brown Field (KFTY), Waterloo (KALO), Rochester (KRST), Jackson Evers (KJAN), Asheville (KAVL), Roanoke Woodrum Field (KROA), Northwest Arkansas (KXNA)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 24 Philadelphia (KPHL), Orlando (KMCO), Atlanta (KATL), Charlotte Douglas (KCLT), Phoenix Sky Harbor (KPHX), San Francisco (KSFO)
Tuesday Jul 25 ⭐️ Community Event - Super Sao Paulo Fly-In/Out ⭐️
Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR), Congonhas (SBSP), Rio de Janeiro Galeao (SBGL), Salgado Filho (SBPA), Guararapes - Gilberto Freyre (SBRF)
Wednesday Jul 26 Leeds Bradford (EGNM), Valencia (LEVC), Ibiza (LEIB), Fuerteventura (GCFV), Faro (LPFR), Madeira (LPMA)
Thursday Jul 27 Miami (KMIA), Tocumen (MPTO), Toncontin (MHTG), Juan Santamaria (MROC), El Salvador (MSLP), Jose Marti (MUHA), Comayagua Intl (MHPR)
Friday Jul 28 🗓 Geneva (LSGG), Zurich (LSZH), Basel (LFSB), Sion (LSGS), St. Moritz (LSZS)
Saturday Jul 29 ⭐️ Community Event - Busy Baltic Takeover ⭐️
Riga (EVRA), Vilnius (EYVI), Herkalion (LGIR), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Salzburg (LOWS)
Sunday Jul 30 🗓 Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH), Manchester (EGCC), Rome-Fiumicino (LIRF), Munich (EDDM)
Week 6
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 31 Farnborough (EGLF), RAF Northolt (EGWU), Nice-Cote d’Azur (LFMN), Barcelona (LEBL), Venice (LIPZ)
Tuesday Aug 1 ⭐️ Community Event - Destination Doha ⭐️
Hamad (OTHH), Mumbai (VABB), King Khalid (OERK), Imam Khomeini (OIIE), Jinnah (OPKC)
Wednesday Aug 2 Liuting (ZSQD), Dayong (ZGDY), Dunhuang (ZLDH), Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS), Shanghai Pudong (ZSPD), Zhoushan (ZSZS)
Thursday Aug 3 Bandaranaike Colombo (VCBI), Tribhuvan (VNKT), Suvarnabhumi (VTBS), Singapore Changi (WSSS), Paro (VQPR), Kolkata (VECC)
Friday Aug 4 Gibraltar (LXGB), London Heathrow (EGLL), Manchester (EGCC), London Gatwick (EGKK), Bristol (EGGD)
Saturday Aug 5 John F Kennedy (KJFK), La Guardia (KLGA), Newark Liberty (KEWR), Washington National (KDCA), Baltimore (KBWI), Washington Dulles (KIAD)
Sunday Aug 6 Tweed New Haven (KHVN), Boca Raton (KBCT), Columbus (KCMH), Austin Bergstrom (KAUS), Lynden Pindling (MYNN), Charleston Executive (KJZI)

📅 : Denotes airport selection chosen by IFATC member

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our Events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like atc-needed and atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

60 Likes