ATC Schedule | July 2022

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Jun 27 Ohrid (LWOH), Basel (LFSB), Vienna (LOWW), Dortmund (EDLW), Cluj-Napoca (LRCL)
Tuesday Jun 28 King Shaka (FALE), Cape Town (FACT), Johannesburg (FAOR), Sir Seewoosagur Ramgoolam (FIMP)
Wednesday Jun 29 Kolkata (VECC), Maharana Pratap (VAUD), Mumbai (VABB), Hyderabad (VOHS), Bengaluru (VOBL)
Thursday Jun 30 Da Nang (VVDN), Incheon (RKSI), Hong Kong (VHHH), Manila (RPLL), Taiwan Taoyuan (RCTP)
Friday Jul 1 William P Hobby (KHOU), Chicago Midway (KMDW), Baltimore (KBWI), Tampa (KTPA), Southwest Florida (KRSW)
Saturday Jul 2 George Best Belfast City (EGAC), Dublin (EIDW), Birmingham (EGBB), Leeds Bradford (EGNM), London City (EGLC)
Sunday Jul 3 Los Angeles (KLAX), Dallas Fort Worth (KDFW), Chicago O’Hare (KORD), Palm Springs (KPSP), Santa Barbara Municipal (KSBA)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 4 Istanbul (LTFM), Kahramanmaras (LTCN), Sarajevo (LQSA), Antalya (LTAI), Sochi (URSS)
Tuesday Jul 5 Kotoka (DGAA), Kigali (HRYR), Quatro De Fevereiro (FNLU), Jomo Kenyatta (HKJK), Cairo (HECA)
Wednesday Jul 6 Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH), Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA), Helsinki Vantaa (EFHK), Oslo Gardermoen (ENGM), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM)
Thursday Jul 7 Moody (KVAD), Pensacola Naval Air Station/Forrest Sherman field (KNPA), Nellis Air Force Base (KLSV), Mc Guire Air Force Base (KWRI), Oceana Nas /Apollo Soucek Field/ Station (KNTU)
Friday Jul 8 Manila (RPLL), Guam (PGUM), Honolulu (PHNL)
Saturday Jul 9 ⭐️ Community Event - In & Out of Bali ⭐️
Denpasar (WADD), Singapore Changi (WSSS), Jakarta (WIII), Yogyakarta (WAHI)
Sunday Jul 10 Port Vila Bauerfield (NVVV), Sydney (YSSY), Auckland (NZAA), Brisbane (YBBN), Port Moresby Jacksons (AYPY)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 11 King Abdulaziz (OEJN), Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz (OEMA), Kuwait (OKBK), Abu Dhabi (OMAA), Queen Alia (OJAI)
Tuesday Jul 12 New York (KJFK), Punta Cana (MDPC), Miami (KMIA), Gregorio Luperon (MDPP), Las Americas (MDSD), Norman Manley (MKJP)
Wednesday Jul 13 Nantes Atlantique (LFRS), Bordeaux-Merignac (LFBD), Toulouse-Blagnac (LFBO), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG), Leonardo Da Vinci (Fiumicino) (LIRF)
Thursday Jul 14 Lambert St Louis (KSTL), Oklahoma City (KOKC), Chicago Midway (KMDW), Denver (KDEN), Austin Bergstrom (KAUS)
Friday Jul 15 Regina (CYQR), Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), Calgary (CYYC), Vancouver (CYVR), Edmonton (CYEG)
Saturday Jul 16 Dusseldorf (EDDL), Stuttgart (EDDS), Munich (EDDM), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Tirana Mother Teresa (LATI)
Sunday Jul 17 Kotoka (DGAA), Blaise Diagne (GOBD), Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Jomo Kenyatta (HKJK)
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 18 Rio de Janeiro Galeao (SBGL), Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR), Brasilia (SBBR), Guararapes - Gilberto Freyre (SBRF)
Tuesday Jul 19 Rotorua (NZRO), Auckland (NZAA), Wellington (NZWN), Queenstown (NZQN), La Tontouta (NWWW)
Wednesday Jul 20 Manila (RPLL), Puerto Princesa (RPVP), Cebu (RPVM), Iloilo (RPVI), Davao City (RPMD)
Thursday Jul 21 Queen Beatrix (TNCA), Princess Juliana (TNCM), Hato (TNCC), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM)
Friday Jul 22 Desierto de Atacama (SCAT), Santiago (SCEL), Viru Viru (SLVR), Martin Miguel De Guemes (SASA), El Loa (SCCF)
Saturday Jul 23 ⭐️ Community Event - Indian Fly-In ⭐️
Mumbai (VABB), Indira Gandhi (VIDP), Tribhuvan (VNKT), Coimbatore (VOCB), Paro (VQPR)
Sunday Jul 24 ⭐️ Community Event - LuftyVirtual 5 Year Anniversary ⭐️
Brussels (EBBR), Frankfurt (EDDF)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Jul 25 Atlanta (KATL), Lynchburg Preston Glenn Field (KLYH), Harrisburg (KMDT), Roanoke Woodrum Field (KROA), Philadelphia (KPHL)
Tuesday Jul 26 Shenzhen Bao’an (ZGSZ), Chonsqing Wushan (ZUWS), Daocheng Yading (ZUDC), Beijing Capital (ZBAA)
Wednesday Jul 27 Keflavik (BIKF), London Gatwick (EGKK), Bristol (EGGD), Manchester (EGCC), Riga (EVRA)
Thursday Jul 28 Tweed New Haven (KHVN), Baltimore (KBWI), Charleston AFB (KCHS), Tampa (KTPA), Palm Beach (KPBI)
Friday Jul 29 Sepinggan (WALL), Radin (WILL), Sultan (WIJJ), Jakarta (WIII), Kualanamu (WIMM)
Saturday Jul 30 Newark Liberty (KEWR), Washington Dulles (KIAD), Chicago O’Hare (KORD), San Francisco (KSFO), George Bush Intercontinental Houston (KIAH)
Sunday Jul 31 Harare (FVRG), Cape Town (FACT), Johannesburg (FAOR), Kigali (HRYR), Quatro De Fevereiro (FNLU)

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our #live:events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like #atc-needed and #atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

136 Likes