ATC Schedule | January 2022

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Dec 27 Riga (EVRA), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Brussels (EBBR), London Gatwick (EGKK), Geneva (LSGG)
Tuesday Dec 28 Singapore Changi (WSSS), Jakarta (WIII), Manila (RPLL), Kuala Lumpur (WMKK), Yogyakarta (WAHI)
Wednesday Dec 29 Charlotte Douglas (KCLT), Myrtle Beach (KMYR), Washington National (KDCA)
Thursday Dec 30 Rotterdam (EHRD), Edinburgh (EGPH), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA)
Friday Dec 31 Friday Night Flight TBD
Saturday Jan 1 Auckland (NZAA), Queenstown (NZQN), Dunedin (NZDN), Tahiti (NTAA)
Sunday Jan 2 Keflavik (BIKF), Washington Dulles (KIAD), Dublin (EIDW),  Boston (KBOS), Munich (EDDM)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Jan 3 ATC Free Choice
Tuesday Jan 4 Kigali (HRYR), Cairo (HECA), Addis Ababa (HAAB), Brussels (EBBR), Kilimanjaro (HTKJ)
Wednesday Jan 5 Luis Munoz Marin (TJSJ), Orlando (KMCO), Las Americas (MDSD), Punta Cana (MDPC), Miami (KMIA)
Thursday Jan 6 Beijing Capital (ZBAA), Shenzhen Bao’an (ZGSZ), Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS), Kaohsiung (RCKH), Tokyo (RJTT)
Friday Jan 7 Friday Night Flight TBD
Saturday Jan 8 Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Porto (LPPR)
Sunday Jan 9 Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Barcelona (LEBL), Frankfurt (EDDF)
Week 3
Day Date Airports
Monday Jan 10 Mexico City (MMMX), Xoxocotlan (MMOX), Cancun (MMUN), Tijuana (MMTJ), Los Cabos (MMSD)
Tuesday Jan 11 Mumbai (VABB), Doha (OTHH), Cochin (VOCI), Kolkata (VECC), Indira Gandhi (VIDP)
Wednesday Jan 12 Centennial (KAPA), Aspen (KASE), Grand Canyon National Park (KGCN)
Thursday Jan 13 Adelaide (YPAD), Sydney  (YSSY), Canberra (YSCB)
Friday Jan 14 Friday Night Flight TBD
Saturday Jan 15 Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), London Gatwick (EGKK), Zurich (LSZH)
Sunday Jan 16 Toronto Pearson (CYYZ), La Guardia (KLGA), Denver (KDEN)
Week 4
Day Date Airports
Monday Jan 17 Istanbul (LTFM), Athens (LGAV), Sochi (URSS), Beirut Rafic Hariri (OLBA), Antalya (LTAI)
Tuesday Jan 18 McCarran (KLAS), Phoenix Sky Harbor (KPHX), Seattle Tacoma (KSEA), Chicago O’Hare (KORD), San Diego (KSAN)
Wednesday Jan 19 Singapore Changi (WSSS), Kuala Lumpur (WMKK), Suvarnabhumi (VTBS), Phuket (VTSP), Macau (VMMC)
Thursday Jan 20 London Stansted (EGSS), Genoa(LIMJ), Edinburgh (EGPH), Dublin (EIDW)
Friday Jan 21 Friday Night Flight
Saturday Jan 22 Honolulu (PHNL), Kahului (PHOG), Hilo (PHTO)
Sunday Jan 23 Santiago (SCEL), Lima (SPJC), Sao Paulo Guarulhos (SBGR)
Week 5
Day Date Airports
Monday Jan 24 Southwest Florida International (KRSW), JFK (KJFK), White Plains (KHPN), Washington National (KDCA)
Tuesday Jan 25 Gatwick (EGKK), Gibraltar (LXGB), Manchester (EGCC)
Wednesday Jan 26 Doha (OTHH), Kuwait (OKBK), Jeddah (OEJN)
Thursday Jan 27 Bangkok Suvarnabhumi (VTBS), Phuket (VTSP), Ho Chi Minh City (VVTS), Hong Kong (VHHH)
Friday Jan 28 Friday Night Flight
Saturday Jan 29 Manila (RPLL), Tokyo Haneda (RJTT), Seoul (RKSI)
Sunday Jan 30 Los Angeles (KLAX), Vancouver (CYVR), Toronto (CYYZ)
Week 6
Day Date Airports
Monday Jan 31 Innsbruck (LOWI), Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), Bristol (EGGD), Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA), London City (EGLC)
Tuesday Feb 1 Atlanta (KATL), Denver (KDEN), Southwest Florida (KRSW), McCarran (KLAS), Minneapolis (KMSP)
Wednesday Feb 2 Honolulu (PHNL), Lihue (PHLI), Kona (PHKO), Los Angeles (KLAX), San Jose (KSJC)
Thursday Feb 3 Stewart (KSWF), China Lake (KNID), Andrews Air Force Base (KADW), Mc Guire Air Force Base (KWRI)
Friday Feb 4 Friday Night Flight
Saturday Feb 5 Leeds Bradford (EGNM), Bratislava (LZIB), Skiathos Island National (LGSK), Herkalion (LGIR), Split (LDSP)
Sunday Feb 6 Florence (LIRQ), Frankfurt (EDDF), Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Brussels (EBBR), Geneva (LSGG)

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our #live:events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like #atc-needed and #atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

110 Likes