ATC Schedule | February 2024

The ATC schedule lists featured airports, which change daily at 0600Z, that are staffed by the Infinite Flight ATC (IFATC) team on the Expert Server. Controllers may staff any airport in the world in addition to featured airports listed below.

Week 1
Day Date Airports
Monday Jan 29 Philadelphia (KPHL), Harrisburg (KMDT), Charlottesville Albemarle (KCHO), Louis Armstrong New Orleans (KMSY), Kansas City (KMCI), Raleigh Durham (KRDU), Columbus (KCMH)
Tuesday Jan 30 🗓 Tokyo (RJTT), New Chitose (RJCC), Osaka (RJOO), Chubu Centrair (RJGG), Fukuoka (RJFF)
Wednesday Jan 31 🗓 Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County (KDTW), Nashville (KBNA), Albany (KALB), Charlotte Douglas (KCLT), Montreal / Pierre Elliott Trudeau (CYUL)
Thursday Feb 1 🗓 Vienna (LOWW), Innsbruck (LOWI), Salzburg (LOWS), Hamburg (EDDH), Frankfurt (EDDF)
Friday Feb 2 Manila (RPLL), Malaybalay (RPMY), Davao City (RPMD), Cebu (RPVM), Puerto Princesa (RPVP), Laoag (RPLI)
Saturday Feb 3 Calgary (CYYC), Vancouver (CYVR), Saskatoon John G. Diefenbaker (CYXE), Victoria (CYYJ), Cancun (MMUN), Orlando (KMCO)
Sunday Feb 4 Louisville (KSDF), Baltimore (KBWI), Washington National (KDCA), Los Angeles (KLAX), Newark Liberty (KEWR), Salt Lake City (KSLC), Seattle Tacoma (KSEA)
Week 2
Day Date Airports
Monday Feb 5 🗓 Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Palma De Mallorca (LEPA), Barcelona (LEBL), Bilbao (LEBB), Malaga (LEMG)
Tuesday Feb 6 🗓Mumbai (VABB), Indira Gandhi (VIDP), Leh (VILH), Ahmedabad (VAAH), Kolkata (VECC)
Wednesday Feb 7 🗓Cochin (VOCI), Mumbai (VABB), Bandaranaike Colombo (VCBI), Bengaluru (VOBL), Tribhuvan (VNKT)
Thursday Feb 8 🗓 Austin Bergstrom (KAUS), Dallas Fort Worth (KDFW), Mexico City (MMMX), Cancun (MMUN), Los Cabos (MMSD)
Friday Feb 9 🗓Dublin (EIDW), Brussels (EBBR), Berlin-Tegel (EDDT), Geneva (LSGG), Barcelona (LEBL)
Saturday Feb 10 ⭐️ Community Event - Chinese New Year ⭐️
Shanghai Pudong (ZSPD), Chengdu Shuangliu (ZUUU), Manila (RPLL), Hamad (OTHH), Charles de Gaulle (LFPG)
Sunday Feb 11 🗓 Boston (KBOS), Atlanta (KATL), Madrid Barajas (LEMD), Newark Liberty (KEWR), Kotoka (DGAA)
Week 3
Day Date 🗺️ Featured Route Add. Airports
Monday Feb 12 Miami (KMIA) to Bogota (SKBO) ⭐️ Community Event - Petals to the Metal ⭐️
Quito (SEQM), Simon Bolivar (SEGU)
Tuesday Feb 13 Amilcar Cabral (GVAC) to Lisbon Portela (LPPT) Blaise Diagne (GOBD), Praia (GVNP), Mohammed V (GMMN), Hannover (EDDV)
Wednesday Feb 14 Singapore Changi (WSSS) to Kai Tak (VHHX) Taiwan Taoyuan (RCTP), Darwin (YPDN), Shanghai Hongqiao (ZSSS)
Thursday Feb 15 Munich (EDDM) to Stockholm-Arlanda (ESSA) Copenhagen Kastrup (EKCH), Bergen Flesland (ENBR), Berlin-Tegel (EDDT), Dusseldorf (EDDL)
Friday Feb 16 Abu Dhabi (OMAA) to Istanbul (LTFM) Bahrain (OBBI), Baku (UBBB), King Khalid (OERK), Addis Ababa (HAAB)
Saturday Feb 17 Los Angeles (KLAX) to San Francisco (KSFO) Mexico City (MMMX), Vancouver (CYVR), Juneau (PAJN)
Sunday Feb 18 San Diego (KSAN) to Salt Lake City (KSLC) 🗓 Reno Tahoe (KRNO), Phoenix Sky Harbor (KPHX), Harry Reid - Las Vegas (KLAS)
Week 4
Day Date 🗺️ Featured Route Add. Airports
Monday Feb 19 Auckland (NZAA) to Christchurch (NZCH) Queenstown (NZQN), Wellington (NZWN), La Tontouta (NWWW), Nadi (NFFN)
Tuesday Feb 20 Incheon (RKSI) to Manila (RPLL) Tokyo (RJTT), Naha (ROAH), Beijing Daxing (ZBAD), Macau (VMMC)
Wednesday Feb 21 Charles de Gaulle (LFPG) to Zurich (LSZH) Amsterdam Schiphol (EHAM), London City (EGLC), Warsaw Chopin (EPWA), Nice-Cote d’Azur (LFMN)
Thursday Feb 22 John F Kennedy (KJFK) to Boston (KBOS) 🗓 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood (KFLL), Orlando (KMCO), Newark Liberty (KEWR)
Friday Feb 23 Keflavik (BIKF) to London Heathrow (EGLL) Dublin (EIDW), Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier (CYOW), Edinburgh (EGPH), Brussels (EBBR)
Saturday Feb 24 Atlanta (KATL) to Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County (KDTW) ⭐️ Community Event - IFVARB Showcase: Delta Virtual ⭐️
La Guardia (KLGA), Raleigh Durham (KRDU), Salt Lake City (KSLC), Seattle Tacoma (KSEA)
Sunday Feb 25 Honolulu (PHNL) to Narita (RJAA) Kobe (RJBE), Aomori (RJSA), Hilo (PHTO)
Week 5
Day Date 🗺️ Featured Route Add. Airports
Monday Feb 26 Dubai (OMDB) to King Abdulaziz (OEJN) London Gatwick (EGKK), Sheremetyevo (UUEE)
Tuesday Feb 27 Toronto Pearson (CYYZ) to Chicago O’Hare (KORD) Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier (CYOW), Calgary (CYYC), Regina (CYQR), Minneapolis (KMSP)
Wednesday Feb 28 Sydney (YSSY) to Melbourne (YMML) Hobart (YMHB), Canberra (YSCB), Hamilton Island (YBHM)
Thursday Feb 29 Cairo (HECA) to Henri Coanda (LROP) ⭐️ Community Event - The Leap Year Fly-Out ⭐️
Queen Alia (OJAI)
Friday Mar 1 Tocumen (MPTO) to Lima (SPJC) Juan Santamaria (MROC), El Salvador (MSLP)
Saturday Mar 2 Mumbai (VABB) to Tribhuvan (VNKT) 🗓 Ahmedabad (VAAH), Calicut (VOCL), Leh (VILH)
Sunday Mar 3 Jose Marti (MUHA) to Miami (KMIA) Lynden Pindling (MYNN), Princess Juliana (TNCM), Martinique Aime Cesaire (TFFF), Punta Cana (MDPC)

🗓 Represents featured airports selected by IFATC members

FAQ

How does IFATC staff airports?

Our members may staff any airport in the world at anytime! The Infinite Flight ATC team is encouraged to staff featured airports on the ATC schedule to the max extent possible, though it is entirely optional.

You’ll find IFATC staffing a mix of ATC Schedule airports, airports that compliment the featured fields, fan-favorites like LAX, community airports, and everything in between!

For more information, check out the blog below:
The ATC Staffing Evolution Continues

How do I join IFATC?

Head over to our ATC Recruiting Topic, read all instructions, and submit an application to get started!

How do I get IFATC at my event?

IFATC members are encouraged to staff all community events around the world! While events aren’t featured on the schedule, community members may use the schedule locations to create future events with guaranteed traffic!

Head over to our Events category to begin creating. You can use helpful tags like atc-needed and atc-staffed to let controllers know where they’re needed.

How can I appeal my Level 2 or 3 Violation?

If reported by ATC on the Expert Server for an infraction you will be issued a Level 2 or Level 3 Violation. This may be appealed here on the Community Forum by sending a direct message to @appeals where you should provide your callsign, display name, location, details surrounding the report, and a replay file which can easily be uploaded here!

Featured airports are subject to change at anytime without notice to highlight the release of new airports and aircraft, official events, and more!

69 Likes